Everybody Hates Chris

Everybody Hates Chris Season 4 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 4 of Everybody Hates Chris tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 4 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Everybody Hates Tattaglia

Chris, a first-time high school student, looks forward to attending a school with some diversity.


Episode 2 - Everybody Hates Cake

Rochelle befriends an ex-con who has moved into the neighborhood.


Episode 3 - Everybody Hates Homecoming

Chris is over the moon when a cute girl asks him to the homecoming dance.


Episode 4 - Everybody Hates the English Teacher

Chris has to do a book report and watches the movie version of the book rather than read it.


Episode 5 - Everybody Hates My Man

Julius starts a side job picking up bodies for Mr. Omar's funeral home.


Episode 6 - Everybody Hates Doc's

Chris tries to break up Doc and his new obnoxious girlfriend; Tonya starts wearing a bra to school.


Episode 7 - Everybody Hates Snitches

Chris sneaks out to the movies with his friends and witnesses a shooting outside the theater.


Episode 8 - Everybody Hates Big Bird

The dorkiest girl in school, nicknamed Big Bird, asks Chris on a date.


Episode 9 - Everybody Hates James

Rochelle thinks Julius is having an affair; Chris participates in the "Big Brothers" program.


Episode 10 - Everybody Hates New Year's Eve

Chris wants to spend New Year's Eve in Times Square; Julius becomes a hero.


Episode 11 - Everybody Hates Mr. Levine

Rochelle discovers she is a year younger than she thought she was.


Episode 12 - Everybody Hates Varsity Jackets

Greg and Chris decide to join the wrestling team to get a varsity jacket.


Episode 13 - Everybody Hates Fake IDs

Chris and Greg try to find fake IDs so they can attend a concert; Rochelle plans a party for Julius.


Episode 14 - Everybody Hates the PSATs

Chris is left with no time to study for the PSATs and resorts to buying the answer key.


Episode 15 - Everybody Hates Boxing

Coach Thurman suggests that Chris learn to box so he can defend himself.


Episode 17 - Everybody Hates Spring Break

While test-driving the janitor's car, Chris accidentally hits Greg.


Episode 18 - Everybody Hates the Car

Chris gets his driver's license and gets permission to buy a car.


Episode 19 - Everybody Hates Back Talk

Chris refuses to do his chores; Mr. Omar decides to say whatever is on his mind.


Episode 20 - Everybody Hates Tasha

Rochelle finds out that Julius was married to someone else before her.


Episode 21 - Everybody Hates Bomb Threats

Chris tries to delay a school presentation by calling in a bomb threat.


Episode 22 - Everybody Hates the G.E.D.

During the last week of school, Chris finds out he might have to repeat the 10th grade.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.