Outlander Season 4 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 4 of Outlander tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 4 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - America the Beautiful

After washing ashore in North Carolina, Claire (Caitriona Balfe) and Jamie (Sam Heughan) face an important choice about their future.


Episode 2 - Do No Harm

Claire (Caitriona Balfe) and Jamie (Sam Heughan) arrive at his Aunt Jocasta’s (Maria Doyle Kennedy) North Carolina plantation to face a new future in America.


Episode 3 - The False Bride

After refusing his aunt’s plantation, Jamie (Sam Heughan) and Claire (Caitriona Balfe) set out into the North Carolina wilderness to make a new home.


Episode 4 - Common Ground

Jamie (Sam Heughan) and Claire (Caitriona Balfe) face a series of unexpected challenges as they establish their homestead on Fraser’s Ridge.


Episode 5 - Savages

As Jamie’s (Sam Heughan) trip to enlist settlers for Fraser’s Ridge reveals the depth of local anti-British sentiment, Claire (Caitriona Balfe) struggles to keep the peace between their neighbors and the Cherokee.


Episode 6 - Blood of My Blood

Jamie (Sam Heughan) encounters some shadows from his past when he returns to Fraser’s Ridge with Murtagh (Duncan Lacroix).


Episode 7 - Down the Rabbit Hole

Brianna (Sophie Skelton) travels through time at Craigh Na Dun to intervene in her parents’ deaths at Fraser’s Ridge


Episode 8 - Wilmington

As Roger (Richard Rankin) arrives in Wilmington looking for Brianna (Sophie Skelton), Jamie (Sam Heughan) and Claire (Caitriona Balfe) must keep Governor Tryon from ambushing Murtagh (Duncan Lacroix) and the Regulators.


Episode 9 - The Birds & the Bees

Struggling to recover from Roger’s (Richard Rankin) absence and Bonnet’s (Ed Speelers) sexual assault, Brianna (Sophie Skelton) looks to get to Fraser’s Ridge


Episode 10 - The Deep Heart's Core

As a pregnant Brianna (Sophie Skelton) struggles following her sexual assault, the truth about her attacker’s identity sends Jamie (Sam Heughan) and Claire (Caitriona Balfe) in search of Roger (Richard Rankin).


Episode 11 - If Not for Hope

Jamie, Claire and Young Ian embark on a long and uncertain journey to rescue Roger, while Brianna forges a friendship with one of Jamie's old friends.


Episode 12 - Providence

Brianna confronts a violent figure from her past in an attempt to cope with her trauma; Roger befriends a fellow captive and endeavors to escape the Mohawk Village, while Fergus and Marsali plan a dangerous mission.


Episode 13 - Man of Worth

Jamie, Claire and Young Ian’s attempt to rescue Roger from his Mohawk captors goes awry when a ghost from Claire’s past lays waste to their plan. Meanwhile, Brianna worries Claire, Jamie and Roger might not return and contemplates life as a single parent without them.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.