Outlander Season 5 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 5 of Outlander tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 5 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Fiery Cross

The mood of celebration at Fraser’s Ridge is dampened by a mandate from a powerful political figure in North Carolina, and a shocking revelation about a long-standing adversary.


Episode 2 - Between Two Fires

Jamie continues to hunt Murtagh and his band of Regulators, with a dedicated lieutenant and a contingent of redcoat soldiers at his side. When a settler at the Ridge dies of a preventable illness, Claire is inspired to take action.


Episode 3 - Free Will

Jamie and Claire help a bondservant rescue his twin brother from their abusive master, but discover that the situation is much more complicated than they had initially thought.


Episode 4 - The Company We Keep

Roger leads Jamie's militia to the rural trading post of Brownsville and finds himself embroiled in a bitter feud.


Episode 5 - Perpetual Adoration

Jamie and his militia arrive at Hillsborough to find that Governor Tryon has proposed a rather unorthodox solution to deal with the threat posed by the Regulators. Busy with present-day life at the Ridge, Roger and Brianna must nevertheless come to terms with their past.


Episode 6 - Better to Marry Than Burn

At Jocasta’s wedding, Jamie learns that the Regulator threat is far from over and Claire discovers information about a former enemy from an unexpected source.


Episode 7 - The Ballad of Roger Mac

The Regulator Rebellion reaches a boiling point, forcing Jamie to face his fear and confront the consequence of his divided loyalties. The ensuing conflict takes a harsh toll on the Frasers.


Episode 8 - Famous Last Words

The Frasers recover from the traumatic events of the Battle of Alamance. An unexpected visitor arrives at the Ridge.


Episode 9 - Monsters and Heroes

The inhabitants of the Ridge rally around Jamie as he fights for his life. Jamie asks Roger to complete an important task in the event of his death.


Episode 10 - Mercy Shall Follow Me

Jamie’s plan to eliminate the threat looming over his family goes awry. Brianna is forced to fight for both her own life as well as Jemmy’s.


Episode 11 - Journeycake

A revelation about Jemmy forces Brianna and Roger to make a difficult choice. Claire finds that her attempts to make the Ridge safer have dire unintended consequences.


Episode 12 - Never My Love

Claire struggles to survive brutal treatment from her captors, as Jamie takes drastic measures in a bid to save his wife.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.