Outlander Season 6 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 6 of Outlander tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 6 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Echoes

Jamie’s authority is tested when an old rival from Ardsmuir shows up to settle on the Ridge. Claire finds a new way to cope with the trauma of her assault by Lionel Brown.


Episode 2 - Allegiance

Jamie struggles with his first request as Indian Agent. Roger presides over an unusual funeral. Marsali gives birth.


Episode 3 - Temperance

Roger comes to Henri-Christian’s aid after he’s bullied by a few Fisherfolk lads who believe the baby is a demon. Fergus is distraught over the child’s treatment and worries about his future. Tom allows Claire to perform surgery on his hand despite his discomfort around her. Meanwhile, a friendship blooms between Young Ian and Malva.


Episode 4 - Hour of the Wolf

While visiting the Cherokee, Ian encounters a man from his past who dredges up painful memories of his time with the Mohawk. Jamie meets another Indian Agent and fellow Scot, Alexander Cameron, who challenges Jamie’s personal convictions and causes him to re-evaluate his position as Indian Agent. Claire tests ether.


Episode 5 - Give Me Liberty

Claire and Jamie attend a loyalist event in Wilmington honoring Flora MacDonald, and Jamie is forced to toe the political line between loyalist and rebel despite knowing the outcome of the impending war. Meanwhile, Roger empathizes with a young widow on the Ridge and is forced to take a step back from helping her after it appears she feels more for him than friendship.


Episode 6 - The World Turned Upside Down

A dysentery epidemic spreads on the Ridge, and Claire falls deathly ill; she is almost recovered when the Christies arrive and drop a bombshell; as nefarious rumors spread like wildfire on the Ridge, tragedy strikes.


Episode 7 - Sticks and Stones

Claire struggles with her inner demons as a nefarious rumor begins to spread on the Ridge. Tensions rise as residents fear there is a dangerous person in their midst.


Episode 8 - I Am Not Alone

Richard Brown and his Committee of Safety arrive to arrest Claire for murder; however, due to the rising political tensions in the colonies, Brown's plan to find a judge for a trial does not go as expected.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.