Summer Camp Island

Summer Camp Island Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Summer Camp Island tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The First Day

Best friends Oscar and Hedgehog get dropped off at their first day at summer camp.


Episode 2 - Monster Babies

Alice lures Oscar and his monster friends for a tea party, but only to turn the monsters into cute babies.


Episode 3 - Chocolate Money Badgers

Oscar learns that he can earn merit badges that unlock prizes.


Episode 4 - Saxophone Come Home

Oscar befriends a teenage Yeti


Episode 5 - Pajama Pajimjams

Oscar pretends to be a talking pair of pajamas named "Jimjams" to make his friend Pajamas happy.


Episode 6 - Oscar & Hedgehog's Melody

Susie holds the annual talent show that has the rest of the campers competing to win.


Episode 7 - Feeling Spacey

Oscar and Hedgehog arrive on a planet that has no emotions.


Episode 8 - Ghost the Boy

Oscar and Hedgehog befriend a ghost who can't remember who he is.


Episode 9 - Computer Vampire

Oscar finds a mysterious old video game in the library.


Episode 10 - The Basketball Liaries

With the help from Basketball, Oscar makes an impressive shot that scores him a spot on the Gold League.


Episode 11 - Popular Banana Split

Hedgehog and Max discover a tiny high school when they are accidentally shrunk by a science experiment.


Episode 12 - Time Traveling Quick Pants

Oscar and Hedgehog learn about a quicksand that lets them go back in time.


Episode 13 - It's My Party

Oscar and Hedgehog plan a surprise birthday party for Susie.


Episode 14 - Moon Problems

The Moon gets sad when Oscar loses his friendship bracelet.


Episode 15 - Monster Visit

The monsters get nervous when their Godmonster comes for a visit.


Episode 16 - Ice Cream Headache

The campers get magical powers from the witches supply of magic ice cream.


Episode 17 - Pepper's Blanket Is Missing

Pepper's blanket goes missing at a cabin sleepover.


Episode 18 - Hedgehog Werewolf

Hedgehog gets bit by a cute puppy and is starting to act strange.


Episode 19 - Mr. Softball

Susie challenges the campers to a game of softball to get out of doing a chore.


Episode 20 - Fuzzy Pink Time Babies

Oscar and Hedgehog learn how to stop time.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.