Tyler Perry's House of Payne Season 7 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 7 of Tyler Perry's House of Payne tonight

Season 7 Episode Guide

Episode 0 - A Wise Man's Opinion

Malik unexpectedly returns home from college to tell his family life-changing news, but before he spills his secret, he turns to Calvin for advice.


Episode 1 - Delicious

Curtis and Ella react to Malik's surprising confession, and Malik's girlfriend Lisa makes quite an impression on his aunt and uncle.


Episode 2 - By Your Side

Malik's parents try to keep calm after finding out about Lisa's pregnancy, but Curtis and Ella are eager to gloat about the situation.


Episode 3 - The Old People Game

After Janine lets slip about a baby on the way, Jazmine tries to coax the whole story out of Ella.


Episode 4 - Women of Today

Jazmine confides in Ella that she's feeling pressured to have sex, and Ella gives her a lesson in love, relationships and self-respect.


Episode 5 - Mixed Emotions

Calvin and Miranda's long, dragged-out divorce leads Malik to declare that he'll never get married, and Miranda confides in Janine about her own frustrations with the court proceedings.


Episode 6 - Love and Hate

Curtis gets upset at Ella for counselling Miranda about her divorce, and Miranda tries to engineer an accidental run-in with Calvin.


Episode 7 - From Heart to Heart

Calvin confronts his mom about taking to Miranda, and C.J. reveals that he's upset about how Lisa has taken over the house.


Episode 8 - Someone

Miranda turns to Ella for advice, and Calvin introduces his new girlfriend Laura to his parents.


Episode 9 - Something's Rotten

Miranda has an uncomfortable encounter with Laura, and C.J. urges Calvin to have a much-needed conversation with Ella.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.