SAS: UK Season 3 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 3 of SAS: UK tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - 5. Survival

The seven remaining recruits compete against each other in the most demanding final phase that the course instructors have ever designed.


Episode 2 - 4. Betrayal

The recruits must dive 10 metres into a reservoir - backwards and blindfolded. Then they're intensely interrogated, in the most psychologically demanding part of the course.


Episode 3 - 3. Brotherhood

The remaining recruits race each other over sand dunes in the Sahara and must cross a valley at night while avoiding hunter teams who are tracking them with dogs.


Episode 4 - 2. Weakness

The remaining recruits must abseil 200 feet off a dam and climb a mountain in blistering heat. Do any of them have what it takes to turn adversity into strength?


Episode 5 - 1. Pressure

Twenty-five men are sent to Morocco's unforgiving Atlas Mountains to see if they have what it takes, physically and mentally, to pass a unique version of SAS Selection.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.