SAS: UK Season 4 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 4 of SAS: UK tonight

Season 4 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - 1. Equals

For the first time 25 men and women are thrust into a harsh and unforgiving winter warfare environment. In the Special Forces world no one is interested in equality for the sake of it.


Episode 2 - 2. Strength

The 22 remaining male and female recruits battling to pass a unique version of SAS selection have their physical and mental strength tested by ex-Special Forces Operator Ant and his team.


Episode 3 - 3. Mindset

The Directing Staff up the psychological pressure on the recruits looking to expose even the smallest of weaknesses. As the cracks begin to show the question, isn't will any recruits go but how many?


Episode 4 - 4. Oppos

The DS pair up the remaining recruits for a series of terrifying challenges. They must place their lives in the hands of their partner or 'Oppo' who can be trusted and who will let their 'Oppo' down?


Episode 5 - 5. Pressure

The DS send the remaining recruits on the run whilst being tracked by a Chilean hunter force who will escape capture and make it through to the final stage of the course?


Episode 6 - 6. Interrogation

The remaining 4 men and 4 women go into the most psychologically demanding test so far, Resistance to Interrogation.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.