SAS: UK Season 5 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 5 of SAS: UK tonight

Season 5 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - 1. Exposed

25 men and women, including an undercover ex-SAS operator, face an intense start to this unique version of SAS Selection. When the pressure is applied will the recruits have the strength to progress?


Episode 2 - 2. Agression

After a physically and psychologically intense first stage of SAS selection, the focus for the remaining recruits is aggression. The DS won’t stop until three of them voluntarily withdraw.


Episode 3 - 3. Unity

Over the next 48 hours the recruits are split into two teams, the leaders of which are chosen by the recruits in a “who is the weakest” line up - the two recruits with the most votes becoming leaders.


Episode 4 - 4. Grit

The Grit of the remaining 13 recruits is tested to the limit. With the undercover DS Jay now revealed, he leads his brutal first beasting to expose the weakest members.


Episode 5 - 5. Pressure

Escape and Evasion phase across the punishing Scottish Highlands. With ever limited rations and sleep the final stages of selection are designed to grind down recruits, only the strongest will remain.


Episode 6 - 6. Reckoning

Over the next 48 hours the remaining 6 recruits continue the interrogation phase which takes a sinister turn when revealing paperwork is discovered. Only the physically and mentally elite will make it


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.