Chicago P.D.

Chicago P.D. Season 10 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 10 of Chicago P.D. tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 10 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Let It Bleed

New wrinkles develop in the Upton, Halstead and Voight dynamic; the team gets a new chief.


Episode 2 - The Real You

When a convicted murderer hijacks a prison van, the team scrambles to find him before it's too late.


Episode 3 - A Good Man

The team investigates a string of pharmacy robberies, and Halstead connects with one of the victims.


Episode 4 - Dónde Vives

A shocking murder pulls rookie officer Dante Torres into his own neighborhood.


Episode 5 - Pink Cloud

Upton's pursuit of a missing teenage girl leads the team into a dark web of human trafficking.


Episode 6 - Sympathetic Reflex

Atwater's reactions during a tense arrest are called into question.


Episode 7 - Into the Deep

When actionable evidence finally surfaces against Sean O'Neal, the team works the case in secret.


Episode 8 - Under the Skin

To distract Intelligence, Chief O'Neal forces the team to handle a "dead fish" case.


Episode 9 - Proof of Burden

After a shocking discovery, the team begins closing in on Sean O'Neal; Chief O'Neal hires a lawyer.


Episode 10 - This Job

When the team pairs with the robbery homicide division on a case, things get complicated for Torres.


Episode 11 - Long Lost

A shocking ambush at a funeral leads the team into a heated investigation to find the shooters.


Episode 12 - I Can Let You Go

Sean O'Neal surprises Upton with a call from prison, revealing sensitive information.


Episode 13 - The Ghost in You

Voight and the team help ASA Nina Chapman pursue a drug runner who dodged prison years ago.


Episode 14 - Trapped

After a brutal shooting, Burgess and Ruzek find themselves trapped aboard the busy "L" subway.


Episode 15 - Blood and Honor

When a family is poisoned in their home, the team discovers a connection to the Becks.


Episode 16 - Deadlocked

Voight takes the stand in a high-stakes murder trial against a notorious drug kingpin.


Episode 17 - Out of the Depths

As the team investigates a robbery, the evidence leads them to an unusual pair of suspects.


Episode 18 - You Only Die Twice

A tragic crime leads the team closer to the Beck family and their deadly ideology.


Episode 19 - The Bleed Valve

Atwater's worlds collide when a shooting at the building he owns in Burnside leaves a child dead.


Episode 20 - Fight

Upton is drawn into a deadly betrayal; the team scrambles to find her before it's too late.


Episode 21 - New Life

Torres finds himself in the midst of a murder case that threatens to expose his troubled past.


Episode 22 - A Better Place

Ruzek and the team scramble to get ahead of Richard Beck's plan for a deadly attack.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.