Chicago P.D.

Chicago P.D. Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of Chicago P.D. tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Call It Macaroni

As the Sheldon Jin investigation moves forward, Internal Affairs keeps a close eye on Voight.


Episode 2 - Get My Cigarettes

Several murder victims are found with a dollar bill pinned to their chests.


Episode 3 - The Weigh Station

When a bartender takes a bullet intended for Halstead, the bounty on him becomes more real.


Episode 4 - Chicken, Dynamite, Chainsaw

The team races against the clock when two teenage girls disappear; Voight seeks honest answers.


Episode 5 - An Honest Woman

Voight is attacked and abducted while trying to help Olive; Roman and Burgess search for a girl.


Episode 6 - Prison Ball

Ruzek and Atwater pose as prison inmates in order to find the man they believe killed a young girl.


Episode 7 - They'll Have to Go Through Me

Detectives from New York's SVU come to Chicago to help take down a pedophilia ring.


Episode 8 - Assignment of the Year

Asher is killed while Antonio is on his security duty; Halstead and Lindsay go undercover.


Episode 9 - Called in Dead

Following a big heroin bust, Olinsky learns that the suspects are holding his wife hostage.


Episode 10 - Shouldn't Have Been Alone

The intelligence team works to find those responsible for Burgess' wounds.


Episode 11 - We Don't Work Together Anymore

Lindsay calls on Voight and his unit for help with her first case on the federal task force.


Episode 12 - Disco Bob

Ruzek's father is first on the scene of a double murder.


Episode 13 - A Little Devil Complex

Lindsay has second thoughts about the task force; Platt's new, sunny demeanor results in curiosity.


Episode 14 - Erin's Mom

Bunny ends up leading the team to a case that robbery-homicide has been investigating.


Episode 15 - What Do You Do

Burgess and Roman become trapped at a store; the intelligence team receives taser certification.


Episode 16 - What Puts You on That Ledge

When an undercover narcotics officer goes missing, Antonio is asked to help find him.


Episode 17 - Say Her Real Name

The members of intelligence go undercover at a World Trade conference to assess political threats.


Episode 18 - Get Back to Even

An investigation into a robbery gone wrong reveals Voight has ties to a teen linked to a murder.


Episode 19 - The Three Gs

A case involving one of Chicago's most wanted fugitives hits close to home with Olinsky.


Episode 20 - The Number of Rats

Benson asks Fin and Amaro to help with the case; the prime suspect asks for a meeting with Lindsay.


Episode 21 - There's My Girl

Still struggling with a loss, the team must put feelings aside when a cafe is bombed.


Episode 22 - Push the Pain Away

A mass shooting takes place in an athletic club; Halstead and Platt try to check up on Lindsay.


Episode 23 - Born into Bad News

Voight and the team help retired Cmdr. Perry extract his nephew from a corrupt unit.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.