SAS: UK Season 7 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 7 of SAS: UK tonight

Season 7 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - 1. Brotherhood

Twenty men and women face an intense start to the new course with recruits crawling and running to their base in the searing heat of the Jordanian desert.


Episode 2 - 2. Belief

Despite a psychologically and physically challenging first stage of selection, all 20 recruits still remain but now their belief in themselves and their teammates will be challenged to its limits.


Episode 3 - 3. Mindset

The eighteen remaining recruits are now in the third phase of this condensed version of SAS selection.


Episode 4 - 4. Trust

The 10 remaining recruits will be tested on Trust, a key quality in the Special Forces. Shylla is pushed to confront why her quiet demeanour makes other people unwilling to trust her.


Episode 5 - 5. Leadership

Only 9 recruits are left on the course. The DS turns the spotlight on two recruits yet to make their mark, putting them in charge of teams in preparation for the most difficult phase of the course.


Episode 6 - 6. Interrogation

In the series finale, two teams of recruits are captured by the hunter force and questioned by a specialist team of interrogators with over 40 years experience in war zones.



Season 7 , Season 8

More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.