Deadline Crime with Tamron Hall

Deadline Crime with Tamron Hall Season 3 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 3 of Deadline Crime with Tamron Hall tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Murder in the Mellon Patch

A body is found engulfed in flames in a Los Angeles alley. He's thought to be the victim of brutal gang violence, but a tip soon leads police to the victim's ex. When new evidence is unearthed years later, it's clear the police were dead wrong.


Episode 2 - The Death Chat Room

A strange case of a missing college co-ed pulls detectives into a disturbing online world. The investigation spans the globe and ends in Minnesota where an internet predator is unmasked.


Episode 3 - For Better, Or for Murder

Corey and Monique Kitts seem to be living the American dream with two children, a successful business, and a beautiful home. But when Monique and her children discover Corey's bullet-riddled body, the truth about their picture-perfect lives is revealed.


Episode 4 - The Wrong Crowd

A troubled young mother mysteriously vanishes from her new home in Benson, Arizona where she had moved for a chance at a fresh start. Police uncover the truth of Devvra's disappearance when tips lead them through the seedy underbelly of Benson.


Episode 5 - Domestic Terror

In El Cajon, California - a haven for Iraqi refugees - a young mother is brutally attacked in her home and left fighting for her life. A note left at the crime scene lead police to believe it was a hate crime. Was Shaima's Iraqi community also in danger?


Episode 6 - Capital Predator

In the shadow of the nation's capital, a mysterious death on a Marine base confounds the NCIS -- was it an accident, or was it a homicide? It won't be long before police are hunting a violent sexual predator whose trail leads right back to the base.


Episode 7 - Never Stop Looking

Ruth Vosseler's estranged husband takes their two young sons on an overnight trip in 1986, but they never return. Ruth's frantic search for her fugitive ex-husband and two young boys spans 28 years and unearths dark family secrets.


Episode 8 - Witness to Murder

The peace in a small town is shattered when a Muslim couple is gunned down on the street. Though badly injured, the husband survives and tells police the gunmen yelled racial slurs before firing. But was hate the only motivation for this heinous crime?


Episode 9 - Deadly Grudge

A brazen assassination in a small Texas town sets the community on edge. With the killers on the loose, a team of special investigators tries to solve the case. They uncover a vicious revenge plot, but can they nail the killers before they become targets?


Episode 10 - Payable Upon Death

A terminally ill 87-year-old man is found dead from an apparent fall down his basement steps. But detectives soon realize the scene has been staged. Who stands to gain from the quick death of a dying man?


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.