Killjoys Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Killjoys tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Bangarang

Dutch and John are in a race against time, and a competing Killjoy, to save D’Avin’s life and clear their names.


Episode 2 - The Sugar Point Run

A hostage exchange turns deadly when the Killjoys are stranded in a bombed-out city ruled by a vengeful warlord.


Episode 3 - The Harvest

On a warrant to find a missing migrant worker, the Killjoys discover a dark secret lurking beyond the edges of the farm.


Episode 4 - Vessel

The Killjoys protect a group of Surrogates under siege in a badlands fortress, finding their rhythm as a trio in the process.


Episode 5 - A Glitch in the System

An easy salvage job takes an insidious turn; when something takes control of a ship, the Killjoys must confront their own dark secrets.


Episode 6 - One Blood

Top Killjoys are pitted against each other in a race to find a rogue Killjoy; Khlyen uses Dutch, forcing John and D'avin to team up with a nemesis.


Episode 7 - Kiss, Kiss, Bye Bye

The quest to uncover the mystery behind D'avin's missing memories leads the Killjoys to a black market.


Episode 8 - Come the Rain

A toxic Black Rain storm forces John and Pawter to take shelter in the Royale overrun with a gang of dangerous criminals.


Episode 9 - Enemy Khylen

The Killjoys finally turn the tables on Khlyen, only to discover the shocking truth behind his presence in the Quad.


Episode 10 - Escape Velocity

Tensions boil over when the Company arrests a friend and peace in the Quad hangs in the balance. The Killjoys must choose a side.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.