Killjoys Season 5 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 5 of Killjoys tonight

Season 5 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Run, Yala, Run

Dutch realizes The Lady has put Westerley under a collective delusion – in a world without memory, nothing is what it seems.


Episode 2 - Blame It on the Rain

Awake from the memory matrix, Dutch is determined to wake her friends and stop The Lady, before it’s too late.


Episode 3 - Three Killjoys and a Lady

After escaping The Lady’s clutches on Westerley - Killjoys believe there is a traitor amongst them.


Episode 4 - Ship Outta Luck

The Killjoys must figure out a way to breakout from an inescapable maximum security prison.


Episode 5 - A Bout, a Girl

Dutch enters the deadly Supermax prison and fights for a chance to take over the prison ship.


Episode 6 - Three Mutineers

Dutch’s prison takeover is thwarted by an unexpected hostage situation, leaving her, D’avin, and John scrambling for a new plan.


Episode 7 - War Games

The team find themselves on a dangerous mission while spying on The Lady.


Episode 8 - Don't Stop Beweaving

Dutch and Zeph embark on a sisterly road trip to a dangerous cult on Leith to find the key to The Lady’s destruction.


Episode 9 - Terraformance Anxiety

The Lady’s terraforming plans are becoming a reality, as the Killjoys scramble to find a way to defeat her.


Episode 10 - Last Dance

Dutch uses Khlyen to bate The Lady and finds herself in the midst of a final, epic showdown.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.