Killjoys Season 3 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 3 of Killjoys tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Boondoggie

Dutch and D'avin, with the help of an obnoxious black market dealer, are on the hunt for a weapon that will draw out the Hullen; Johnny receives an SOS from Clara, leading him into the underground world of Hackmods.


Episode 2 - A Skinner, Darkly

Dutch and D'avin attempt to train a replacement nerd; John finds his search for Clara is getting under some people's skin.


Episode 3 - The Hullen Have Eyes

The Killjoys trace the last coordinates of a Black Root ship to a radiation scorched planet, finding an abandoned Hullen training camp, creepy inhabitants and a surprising connection to their past.


Episode 4 - The Lion, the Witch & the Warlord

An ambush sends Dutch and Johnny on the run for help; D'avin tries to get to the bottom of a Black Warrant.


Episode 5 - Attack the Rack

The Killjoy rebels take drastic measures to clean house with a secret attack against the Rack.


Episode 6 - Necropolis Now

As Johnny faces off with someone from his past, Dutch faces her own personal hell.


Episode 7 - The Wolf You Feed

Desperate for an advantage, Dutch goes AWOL and risks a dangerous procedure that connects her to Aneela's memories.


Episode 8 - Heist, Heist Baby

As the Killjoys plan a theft on an armored convoy, Aneela finds herself on a desperate search for Delle Seyah.


Episode 9 - Reckoning Ball

Johnny confronts his nemesis face to face when Delle Seyah suddenly arrives to set terms of war via parley.


Episode 10 - Wargasm

The Killjoy militia has everything they need to go to war, but as the battle begins, Aneela changes the entire game.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.