Killjoys Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of Killjoys tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Dutch and the Real Girl

After failing to rescue D’avin from Arkyn, Dutch and Johnny head to Eulogy, an outlaw-only barter town.


Episode 2 - Wild, Wild Westerley

With D'avin back on the team, the Killjoys return to the ruins of Old Town to hunt eight escaped convicts.


Episode 3 - Shaft

A rescue mission goes sideways when the team encounters an unexpected enemy in an abandoned mine.


Episode 4 - Schooled

The team discovers that students have mysteriously disappeared from a school for gifted children on Westerly.


Episode 5 - Meet The Parents

Johnny joins Pawter for a chilly family reunion; D'avin experiences surprising side effects from the Red 17 experiments.


Episode 6 - I Love Lucy

Dutch's search for the mysterious green plasma puts the team at the mercy of an eccentric galactic collector.


Episode 7 - Heart-Shaped Box

Tensions rise and the entire team is tested when Dutch captures and interrogates a lethal Level Six agent.


Episode 8 - Full Metal Monk

Clues from Khlyen's Red 17 transmission lead Dutch, D'avin and Alvis to an old research facility.


Episode 9 - Johnny Be Good

Pawter's plans to free Old Town from Jelco's control get Dutch seized by an angry mob.


Episode 10 - How to Kill Friends and Influence People

The Killjoys and an old enemy join forces in a desperate bid to thwart Level Six’s plans for The Quad.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.