90 Day Fiance

90 Day Fiance Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of 90 Day Fiance tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - I Got My Visa!

Using a unique 90 Day Fiance visa, four women will travel to the US to live with their overseas fiances for the first time. Each couple will have just 90 days to decide to get married or send their international mate home.


Episode 2 - Culture Shock

Living with Russ' parents takes a toll on Paola, while her wild ways turn up the heat with Russ' friends. Kirlyam misses home, and Aziza meets Mike's skeptical family. Then, Louis prepares his boys and ex-wife for Aya's arrival.


Episode 3 - Enough is Enough

Russ and Paola move into their own apartment, and Aya meets Louis' ex-wife and boys. Then, Kirlyam takes a trip to a salon and is referred to a modeling agency, and Aziza and Mike hit a pivotal milestone in their relationship.


Episode 4 - 90 Days Isn't Enough

Russ takes Paola to a tailgate, and Alan is concerned as Kirlyam gets a big opportunity. Mike's mom confronts Aziza at her bachelorette party, while Aya grows upset as Louis cuts corners on their wedding.


Episode 5 - Didn't Expect This

Mike goes AWOL after his bachelor party, while Alan and Kirlyam rush to prepare for their wedding. Paola shops for a wedding dress, and a limited budget stops Aya from having the wedding of her dreams.


Episode 6 - Time's Up

Paola goes to her bachelorette party but is unsure if her wedding will happen. Wedding nerves get the best of Aziza, and awkwardness ensues as virgins Kirylam and Alan consummate their marriage. Louis is late for his wedding.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.