The Amazing World of Gumball

The Amazing World of Gumball Season 3 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 3 of The Amazing World of Gumball tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Knights / The Colossus

The Knights: Gumball and Tobias compete for Penny's affection by putting on the lamest duel in history. / The Colossus: Gumball and Darwin learn that it isn't wise to upset Hector, Elmore's resident Giant.


Episode 2 - The Fridge / The Flower

The Fridge: When Mom discovers Gumball has no ambition she is determined to turn him into a winner. / The Flower: When Gumball sees Leslie with Penny, he is overcome with uncontrollable jealousy.


Episode 3 - The Phone / The Job

The Phone: When Gumball and Darwin get their first cell phone, they foolishly give out their number to super-intense Ocho. / The Job: Dad gets his first job as a pizza delivery guy, which rocks the very fabric of the universe.


Episode 4 - The Banana / The Remote

The Banana: Darwin lends his pen to Banana Joe but, when it comes back chewed, Gumball's thoughts turn to revenge. / The Remote: The Wattersons' battle for possession of the TV remote gets dirty.


Episode 5 - Halloween / The Treasure

Halloween: Carrie takes Gumball, Darwin and Anais to a real haunted house party on Halloween! / The Treasure: Anais uncovers a secret that she's convinced will lead her to the Watterson's hidden family treasure.


Episode 6 - The Words / The Apology

The Words: Darwin is too polite to speak his mind, so Gumball teaches him to be direct via an epic battle of insults. / The Apology: For once in his life Gumball is the one who's owed an apology...from Ms Simian!


Episode 7 - The Skull / The Bet

The Skull: Gumball and Darwin make friends with classmate Clayton, a compulsive liar who can shape-change! / The Bet: When Bobert becomes Gumball's servant for a day, Gumball realizes robots obey everyone's command... even if that means destroying you!


Episode 8 - The Watch / The Bumpkin

The Watch: Gumball and Darwin learn that getting a family heirloom back off an old man is harder than you might think. / The Bumpkin: Envious of his rustic lifestyle, Gumball invites Idaho over to teach the Wattersons how to live like a potato.


Episode 9 - Christmas / The Flakers

Christmas: Santa Claus is coming to town. Unfortunately he gets run over by the Wattersons, so it's up to them to save Christmas. / The Flakers: When Gumball is left by Darwin to get a pounding from Tina, he decides to teach Darwin a lesson.


Episode 10 - The Authority / The Virus

Granny JoJo's overprotective behavior puts the Wattersons in danger...from themselves. Gumball thinks Teri is way too scared of germs, but one's coming after him, and it wants revenge.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.