The Larry Sanders Show Season 6 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 6 of The Larry Sanders Show tonight

Season 6 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Another List

Larry feels pressure from the network after a good showing by guest host Jon Stewart; Hank finds a fan who eerily looks like him.


Episode 2 - Show 604

Larry's stalled contract negotiations could mean the end of his show.


Episode 3 - As My Career Lay Dying

With Larry's show coming to an end, everyone on the staff looks to the future.


Episode 4 - Pilots and Pens Lost

Arthur loses a valuable gift from Larry; Phil quits to write his own show.


Episode 5 - The Interview

Larry tries to have a revealing interview edited; Mary Lou tries telling Hank that she hit his car.


Episode 6 - Adolph Hankler

Guest host Jon Stewart stumbles when he tries to refashion Larry's show.


Episode 7 - Beverly's Secret

Larry and the staff try to identify the guest who got Beverly pregnant; Hank moves in with a Wisconsin family for a week.


Episode 8 - I Buried Sid

Hank worries that his jealous criticism drove Larry's longtime cue card man to commit suicide.


Episode 9 - Just the Perfect Blendship

Larry worries that his dating actress Gina Gershon might ruin his longtime friendship with Jeff Goldblum; Mary Lou nervously agrees to book Wendy as a comic on the show.


Episode 10 - Putting the "Gay" Back in Litigation

Larry's final week on the show is marred when Phil's gay jokes force Brian to sue for sexual harassment.


Episode 11 - Flip, Pt. 1

Larry prepares to close out his talk show career with one final show.


Episode 12 - Flip, Pt. 2

Larry's last show nearly falls apart.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.