Alaska: The Last Frontier

Alaska: The Last Frontier Season 11 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 11 of Alaska: The Last Frontier tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 11 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - He Might Die

Otto is trampled by a cow during a severe snowstorm and must be rescued before he succumbs to his life-threatening injuries.


Episode 2 - An Uncertain Recovery

After his brush with death, Otto has a long, painful road of recovery ahead. Eivin and August bear the burden of their father's injury.


Episode 3 - Paying it Forward

Otto considers leaving cattle ranching behind and Atz Sr. mobilizes a group of veterans to bring water to a local homesteader.


Episode 4 - Eivin's New Future

Eivin considers expanding the Kilchers' reach by becoming a bush pilot. Tela takes Alysse dipnetting and Jane's cousin Kate comes to visit from Texas.


Episode 5 - August's Choice

August must make some hard choices about his future. To help him clear his mind, Eivin brings his brother on a trip to Red Mountain. Jane and her cousin take Charlotte off the homestead for the first time since Otto's injury.


Episode 6 - The Next Chapter

Before leaving for college, Etienne endures a homestead right of passage in the wilderness and August finally knows what he wants to do with his future.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.