Evil Lives Here

Evil Lives Here Season 3 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 3 of Evil Lives Here tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - He Comes to My Dreams

When Gwen Bailey married Norman Starnes she counted herself lucky to land the most eligible bachelor in town. But years later, she discovered she never really knew him at all. And by the time she finally realized, she was already his unwilling accomplice.


Episode 2 - The Monster I Married

When Cindy first fell in love with Bobby, she never imagined that she would one day regret not committing murder. But years after she first discovered the horrifying truth, she is still haunted by the night when she decided not to kill him in his sleep.


Episode 3 - Deadly Fetish

When Debra Davis's husband accused her of being cold and immature for refusing to experiment sexually, she thought something was wrong with her. She never suspected her husband's perversions were signs that there was something evil deep within him.


Episode 4 - The Black Widow

When Cindy Taylor was a teen, her world was shattered by the sudden death of her father. Police said it was a heart attack, but years later Cindy would discover her father's death was just one of the deadly secrets her mother had been hiding from her.


Episode 5 - My Son's Prisoner

Shelly Lietz had been afraid of her son ever since he was four years old. She knew she saw something evil in his eyes that scared her. As he got older and more violent, that fear crippled her, eventually making her a prisoner in her own home.


Episode 6 - First Love, Forever Evil

Melissa Holland was certain that her high school boyfriend, Michael Overstreet, was the man she'd always dreamed of. But only after they were married did she begin to realize that her determination to live happily ever after had put her in mortal danger.


Episode 7 - The Soap Star's Secret

Thom Bierdz had finally made it big. When he brought his troubled younger brother out to Los Angeles, he thought he could help set him straight. He never expected that the price he would pay for being wrong would be the life of someone he loved.


Episode 8 - The Cop and the Killer

When Walt Chavis joined the police force, he was prepared to risk his life, but he never imagined the greatest threat he would face would be his own brother or that one day he would be forced to choose between his duty and his family.


Episode 9 - Blood Atonement

Estephania LeBaron was raised to believe that her father and brothers were holy men, and that the terrible things they did in God's name were just. But she questions everything when faced with having to do the same terrible things herself.


Episode 10 - The Demon in His Eyes

As children, Betty and Ulayla adored their little brother, Johnny, and tried to protect him. As they got older, Johnny did strange things, but they never believed he was capable of pure evil until he confessed a horrible secret.


Episode 11 - Put on a Happy Face

Melissa Moore loved being "Daddy's Little Girl", and to her, her father, Keith Jesperson, could do no wrong. But as she got older, that admiration was replaced by fear, and then by the horror of learning how close she had come to being his next victim.


Episode 12 - The Monster Inside Him

When Karen struck the deal that finally got her brother Richard out of her life she didn't know he would turn his attention on another -- his new wife, Vernetta. Neither woman realized the devastating impact Richard would have on both their lives.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.