My Big Fat Fabulous Life

My Big Fat Fabulous Life Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of My Big Fat Fabulous Life tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Whitney's Back!

Whitney is back and kicking things into high gear! She heads back to the doctor to see if her lifestyle adjustments have had any impact on her health. And, for the first time in years, Whitney tries to ride a bike again.


Episode 2 - Pasta La Vista, Baby

With the threat of diabetes upon her, Whitney throws a goodbye party for all of her favorite comfort foods. But watching those around her indulge makes for a difficult time.


Episode 3 - 7th Inning Splits

Whitney's Big Girl Dance Class prepares for their debut performance at the Grasshoppers game, but the rain has her petrified for the girls' safety. Buddy and Whitney struggle to break their big news to Babs and Glenn.


Episode 4 - A Home of Her Own

It's finally time for Whitney to move out of her parents' house and start a new life with Buddy. Whitney and Babs have a perilous bonding experience while driving the moving truck.


Episode 5 - Design a Date

Whitney falls hard on a first date. Whitney and Buddy do some furniture shopping but quickly realize they have very different tastes. Glenn shares some shocking health news.


Episode 6 - 5K Run

Whitney and her dad compete in a 5K race, but crossing the finish line proves to be more daunting than they ever imagined.


Episode 7 - Aloha 30

Whitney invites Lennie to her 31st birthday party but quickly realizes that introducing him to family and friends on their second date is a huge mistake.


Episode 8 - Little Big Girl Dance Class

Whitney opens her Big Girl Dance Class to kids but is not prepared for what comes out of their mouths. Looking to make some extra money, she prepares for a job interview with the local baseball team.


Episode 9 - First Day on the Job

Whitney gets a job with the Greensboro Grasshoppers, but even the most rigorous workout routine can’t prepare her for the physical challenges on the first day. An unauthorized break may cost her the job.


Episode 10 - Fighting the Scale

Whitney's confidence is rattled after receiving discouraging news at her weigh-in. A blowup with Buddy is just enough to set her over the edge.


Episode 11 - A Muse in the Nude

Whitney models for Lennie in the nude as their relationship is just beginning to blossom. After designing a logo for the No Body Shame campaign, Whitney decides to pitch a bold idea to the Grasshoppers.


Episode 12 - Not Your Mama's Cat Show

Whitney and Babs go on a road trip to to enter Henchi in a cat show. But will Whitney’s sleep apnea destroy Henchi’s chances of winning? Big Girl Dance Class gets invited to perform at the Summer Showcase.


Episode 13 - No Body Shame

Whitney takes a huge leap with the No Body Shame campaign by creating a groundbreaking video with the hopes of going viral.


Episode 14 - Big Girls Summer Showcase

Whitney and the Big Girl Dance Class seize the chance to perform with other acclaimed dancers, but dress rehearsal shows that the women might be in over way over their heads.


Episode 15 - Burning Love

Whitney wants to impress her love interest by cooking a romantic dinner, but catching the kitchen on fire is just the beginning of her problems.


Episode 16 - Working at the Car Wash

A Big Girl car wash hopes to solve the financial woes that threaten Whitney’s trip to the National Dance Museum. Whitney bares all for a photo shoot and takes off more than imaginable.


Episode 17 - Truth or Dare

Whitney realizes that the weight she’s gained is limiting her from becoming the dancer she once was. A game of truth or dare becomes twisted and scandalous, especially for Buddy and Lennie.


Episode 18 - A Dance to Remember

With her performance at the National Museum of Dance upon her, Whitney is still unsure of her routine. An added surprise on the day of throws her for even more of a loop.


Episode 19 - Whitney's Ticking Clock

Whitney babysits Tal's 11-month-old-nephew, which raises questions about her own fertility. Whitney can only bring one guest to the Dancing Man party in Los Angeles and must pick favorites among her friends.


Episode 20 - Big Whit's Debut

Whitney's boss asks her to fill in as the on-field entertainment at the Grasshoppers baseball game. Glenn prepares for the worst when he learns the results from his diabetes blood work.


Episode 21 - Whitney Takes on LA

Whitney is off to LA for an event to celebrate a man who became an overnight sensation when he was fat-shamed on the Internet. But when Whitney returns home, she is hit with a harsh reality regarding her health.


Episode 22 - Whitney Weighs In

Whitney takes a heartfelt and humorous look at never-before-seen moments from the show, shares special home movies from her childhood and answers personal questions from viewers at home.


Episode 23 - The Skinny

Whitney welcomes TLC executive Mike Kane to discuss the ups, downs, hilarious moments and behind-the-scene secrets from season two.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.