My Big Fat Fabulous Life

My Big Fat Fabulous Life Season 7 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 7 of My Big Fat Fabulous Life tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 7 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - A Tale of Two Whitneys

Uncomfortable after her kiss with Buddy, Whitney creates a new business and a new life in Charlotte. When she accepts a date with another man, will it create a love triangle? Tension between Buddy and Tal forces Whitney into a tough decision.


Episode 2 - Whit's New Man

Whitney hunts for a permanent home in Charlotte, but will she be forced to kick Buddy out? A health scare for Babs causes Whitney to take drastic measures, and sparks fly on Whitney and Chase's first date.


Episode 3 - Big Fat Moves

Whitney finally packs up and moves to Charlotte, forcing Buddy to find a new place to live. After Chase asks Whitney to be his girlfriend, will he warn Buddy off? Meanwhile, Whitney teams up with Jessica for a fitness competition from hell!


Episode 4 - Friends with Benefits

Whitney's Greensboro friends come to Charlotte for a fun-filled weekend. Things get tense when Heather discovers that Buddy has been staying with Whitney, and when Ryan crashes their party, Heather welcomes him with a very friendly kiss!


Episode 5 - Work on the Jerk

After Ryan and Heather's illicit kiss, Whitney warns them not to date. Whitney quits BGDC to focus on her new business. Then Ryan challenges Whitney to whitewater rafting, but an argument ensues while he attempts to rescue her from the current.


Episode 6 - Whitney Meets the Parents

When Chase takes Whitney home to West Virginia to meet his family, she fears they won't accept her. The couple fights when he doesn't want her to leave early for Buddy's comedy show. Chase's sister puts Whitney on the spot about having kids.


Episode 7 - Drinking Buddy

Whitney worries for her parents' safety after her dad falls down the stairs. Buddy realizes he must make amends to Whitney as part of his recovery. Ryan and Chase throw Whitney a party, but Chase gets jealous when she leaves to take a call from Buddy.


Episode 8 - Super Heavyweight Ladies

Whitney trains for the State Championships with a new weightlifting coach. And Whitney wants to tell Chase she loves him, but will he say it back? Then Babs and Glenn host a formal dinner to meet Chase, but Glenn pressures him about his intentions.


Episode 9 - Amends Between Friends

Ryan surprises Whitney with a hefty business proposition, and she is forced to get on board or miss the opportunity of a lifetime. Meanwhile, Buddy sits Whitney down to make amends, but is he prepared for what she has to say?


Episode 10 - Worth the Weight

When Whitney and Todd hatch an exciting new business plan, Ryan's negative reaction threatens to derail not only their upcoming trip to Paris, but also Whitney's performance at the North Carolina State Weightlifting Championships.


Episode 11 - A Fat Girl in Paris

The trip to Paris is underway and expectations are high, but Whitney worries when she and Ryan clash over their opposing business plans. Meanwhile, Whitney finally warms up to talk to Chase about their future, but his reaction leaves her cold.


Episode 12 - A Big Fat Proposal

Whitney's love affair with Paris continues, but her relationship with Chase is on the rocks. And Ryan challenges Whitney to a brutal climb up the Eiffel Tower, but the biggest surprise of her life waits at the top and victory has never been sweeter!


Episode 13 - Engagement Party

Whitney and Chase are getting married, and comedian, Kym Whitley, is back to throw them a big, fat engagement party! Whitney's friends and family are ready to pour some bubbly, play some games and dish some dirt!


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.