My Big Fat Fabulous Life

My Big Fat Fabulous Life Season 9 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 9 of My Big Fat Fabulous Life tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 9 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Big Fat French Crush

Back home in Greensboro, Whitney looks forward to life after quarantine, but Buddy may have abandoned her for his new girlfriend. When Whitney develops a crush on a Parisian man, her friends worry about her getting into another long distance relationship.


Episode 2 - From Tutor to Suitor

A newly vaccinated Whitney sets up a first date with her mystery French man. Then, when Buddy finally agrees to meet up with Whitney after months of dodging her, she must decide if she will beg him to stay or kick him out.


Episode 3 - Will You Be My Surrogate?

Worried about her slim chances for a having a child, Whitney makes some big decisions during a trip to the fertility doctor. Then, Whitney goes on her first official date with the French man, hoping it will put them on the path to amour.


Episode 4 - Vaxed and Waxed

Freshly vaxed and waxed, Whitney and Ashley are headed to Georgia for a big girls' retreat. With international travel restrictions relaxing, Whitney wonders if her virtual relationship will finally become a reality or if her French man will say au revoir.


Episode 5 - Retreat Yourself

Whitney and her friends begin to doubt the French man's intentions after a shocking revelation at the big girls' retreat forces her to acknowledge the similarities between him and a man in her past. She must decide if she will give him a chance or not.


Episode 6 - Crappy Birthday to You

Whitney and Todd's birthday celebration turns into a total disaster. Whitney finally confronts the French man about where their relationship is heading, but she may not be prepared for what he has to say.


Episode 7 - Chase'n the Frenchman

Ashley claps back at Whitney after she's fired from No BS Active. While Whitney struggles with the side effects of her fertility drugs, the French man continues to ghost her. A meet up with Chase might be comforting, or it might leave her reeling.


Episode 8 - A Big Fat Disappointment

While on a painful break with the French man, Whitney grapples with her own jealousy after hearing Chase's happy news. The French man finally reaches out, but he may decide his privacy is more important than a romance with her.


Episode 9 - Fat Lips

Whitney finally gets the results from her painful egg retrieval procedure. When Hunter accuses her of moving too fast with the French man, Whitney must defend herself, but a disturbing voice message leaves Whitney questioning everything.


Episode 10 - Maine Reason for Tension

After the French man stands Whitney up on the trip to Maine, she is forced to defend her online relationship to her family and friends. Whitney wonders, however, if he truly is everything he says he is, or if her love life has taken another hit.


Episode 11 - Late, Toothless and High

While her friends and family enjoy their trip to Maine, Whitney agonizes over whether the French man will be allowed into the US. After a painful medical emergency, Whitney makes a decision that has the others worried she's headed for heartache.


Episode 12 - Bon Voyage, Whitney

Whitney has a one-way ticket to Paris and is ready to meet her French man in the flesh. When she prioritizes love over her business, it may cause friction between her and Jessica. Whitney wonders whether her loved ones support her or expect the worst.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.