My Big Fat Fabulous Life

My Big Fat Fabulous Life Season 4 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 4 of My Big Fat Fabulous Life tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 4 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Knocked Up?

Newly single, blonde and a homeowner, Whitney takes a fresh approach to the challenges faced by a 370-pound dancer. But an unfortunate fight with her new tenant, topped with the most-shocking news imaginable, leads to catastrophe.


Episode 2 - Immaculate Misconception

Whitney settles into the grave reality of being pregnant at 370 pounds, and now she must find the courage to break the news to Lennie. She's flabbergasted when he asks for proof that the pregnancy is legit.


Episode 3 - Baby Fat

Glenn has a conniption when he learns of Whitney's pregnancy, and Babs spills the beans to everyone at the worst possible moment.


Episode 4 - Judging Whitney

Whitney's gets rocked when Lennie shows up with a new woman. Forced to get real with Roy, Whitney lays everything on the table in hopes that he returns her affections.


Episode 5 - How Low Can Whit Go?

Things get nasty when Whitney refuses to get low during rival Jiya's dance class. Whitney serves up a surprise when Jiya and her Trophy Wives step onto her turf. Roy puts Whitney on the spot -- on the air!


Episode 6 - I Kissed a Girl

There's no turning back when Whitney realizes she's on a romantic date with a female friend from high school.


Episode 7 - Whitney Calls in Backup

With the dance battle looming, Whitney can't afford to mess around. But bringing in cutthroat choreographer Jenzi to help with the class routine proves disastrous when she gives Whitney a dark ultimatum.


Episode 8 - Big Girl Dance Battle

It's time to battle! Whitney and her Big Girls gear up for the most intense performance of their lives, but she loses her mind when an injury plagues her star dancer.


Episode 9 - Whitney Gets a Date

Whitney dives back into online dating, but when a new type of suitor asks her out, she worries they might be a terrible fit.


Episode 10 - Belly Up

Whitney attends a belly dancing class with a judge from the dance battle, but panic sets in when a harmless lesson turns into a public performance with a sword.


Episode 11 - Big Girl in the Big Apple

Whitney tags along on Todd's New York trip to attend a dance workshop. But when she accepts an offer to be in a music video the following day, Todd goes into an angry tirade and abandons her in Central Park.


Episode 12 - Toe to Toe

With the dance battle rematch looming, Whitney's friends attempt to repair her relationship with Todd, but an untimely injury leads to an even bigger problem.


Episode 13 - Whitney Steps Up

In the wake of Babs' stroke, the family struggles to hold it together. Whitney offers to help with Babs' recovery, but when she receives an unexpected offer, she must choose between her family and her dance career.


Episode 14 - The Skinny

Whitney and cast look back on the most outrageous moments of the season. Whitney comes clean to Roy about her feelings, a visit from Jiya causes temperatures to rise and Buddy storms off the set.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.