Supernanny Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Supernanny tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Jeans Family

The Jeans' three young girls show no mercy on the middle-aged pair.


Episode 2 - Bullard Family

The sleep-deprived Bullard family turns to Jo Frost to tame their boys.


Episode 3 - Orm Family

Shawn and Tammy Orm have lost control of their three sons.


Episode 4 - Wischmeyer Family

Can Jo tame the Wischmeyer’s two tiny terrors and help their older brother?


Episode 5 - Weston Family

Four-year-old Andrew rules the roost with a reign of terror.


Episode 7 - Gorbea Family

An overwhelmed mother of three lets the baby of the family monopolize her.


Episode 8 - Ririe Family

A husband and wife can't agree on how to parent their four children.


Episode 9 - Collins Family

Four unruly British kids vow to be the first to prove that Supernanny can fail.


Episode 10 - Burnett Family

A household of seven, including two sets of toddler twins, needs a miracle.


Episode 11 - Christiansen Family

Colleen Christiansen and her husband Chris have boys gone wild!


Episode 12 - Supernanny Family Update Special

Jo revisits some of the families from season one to see how they are doing.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.