Supernanny Season 7 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 7 of Supernanny tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 7 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Atkinson Family

Jo tries to help bring a blended family together before it fractures.


Episode 2 - The Peterfreund Family

Jo tries to help a couple overwhelmed by their three older sons and a newborn.


Episode 3 - The Swift Family

Jo helps a couple with five unruly children.


Episode 4 - The Young Family

Jo travels to help a couple who forego disciplining their sons.


Episode 5 - The Van Acker Family

Jo helps parents of an anemic 3-year-old who refuses to be potty-trained.


Episode 6 - The Fernandez Family

Jo tries to help former high school sweethearts whose family is falling apart.


Episode 7 - The George Family

Jo tries to help a family with five aggressive daughters defuse their anger.


Episode 8 - The Miller Family

Jo helps an out of control family of eight establish boundaries.


Episode 9 - The Colombo Family

Jo helps a former educator and her husband create rules for their sons.


Episode 10 - The Potter Family

Jo helps a couple who have conflicting parenting styles.


Episode 11 - The Merrill Family

Jo helps a military mother of four adopted children maintain control.


Episode 12 - The Demott Family

Jo helps a New Jersey cop and his wife with their triplets and older son.


Episode 13 - Froebrich Family

Jo helps parents of five get respect and peace without smacking.


Episode 14 - The Federico Family

A woman who wants to be a "fun mom" struggles to accept Jo's advice.


Episode 15 - The Evans Family

On the series finale, Jo helps a family whose mom died of breast cancer.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.