Supernanny Season 6 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 6 of Supernanny tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 6 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Colier Family

Jo helps a blended family on the brink examine their marriage.


Episode 2 - The Simmons Family

Pushover parents allow their two sets of twins to call the shots.


Episode 3 - The Phelps Family

Jo tries to help an Alabama family whose mother defends her right to spank.


Episode 4 - The Naszkiewicz Family

Jo tries to help parents tame their children and repair their relationship.


Episode 5 - The McGrath Family

Jo helps two parents regain control when they learn their son has diabetes.


Episode 6 - The Beck Family

Jo helps two parents get their three sons under control.


Episode 7 - The Heredia Family

Jo helps two parents harness the chaos of triplets.


Episode 8 - The Benton Family

A house with two sons is filled with yelling and empty threats.


Episode 9 - The Hallenbeck Family

A mother of two expects her parents to raise her children.


Episode 10 - Super-Manny Special: The Griswold Family

Super-Manny Mike Ruggles tries to help a chaotic Colorado family.


Episode 11 - The Mann Family

Jo helps two parents learn how to dicipline their daughter and triplets.


Episode 12 - The Johnson Family

Jo helps a family save their family business and restore order in the home.


Episode 13 - The McKinney Family

Jo helps a single mother of two reclaim power in her home.


Episode 14 - 100th Episode Special

Jo revisits some of the show's families to see how they are doing.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.