Everybody Loves Raymond Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Everybody Loves Raymond tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Pilot

Debra wants to spend her birthday alone with Ray and the kids and Raymond has to tell his family.


Episode 2 - I Love You

When Debra wants Ray to be more affectionate, his entire family goes overboard with 'I love yous'.


Episode 3 - I Wish I Were Gus

After Frank gets a few anecdotes published in Reader's Digest, he submits a sample to Ray's editor for a column in the newspaper.


Episode 4 - Standard Deviation

The results of an IQ test incite subtle competition between Debra and Ray.


Episode 5 - Look, Don’t Touch

Debra thinks Ray is flirting with a waitress.


Episode 6 - Frank The Writer

Frank gets a few anecdotes published in `Reader's Digest', and decides he would like his own newspaper column.


Episode 7 - Your Place Or Mine?

When Ray's parents stop speaking, Frank revels in bachelorhood and Marie moves in with Raymond.


Episode 8 - In-Laws

Debra's parents visit and they and Ray's parents are like oil and water.


Episode 9 - Win, Lose Or Draw

Ray loses $2000 at poker - to his father.


Episode 10 - Turkey Or Fish

Ray and Debra have Thanksgiving at their house with all the in-laws.


Episode 11 - Captain Nemo

Ray is asked to coach Nemo's basketball team.


Episode 12 - The Ball

Yes, Ally, there is a Santa Claus.


Episode 13 - Debra’s Sick

Debra and the kids are sick and Ray is juggling a superstar sports interview with a trip to the pediatrician.


Episode 14 - Who’s Handsome?

Robert goes out on a first date with Debra's friend Amy, and Raymond suddenly become insecure about his looks when everybody starts saying that Robert is more handsome than him.


Episode 15 - The Car

Debra finds out that the reason why Raymond made them buy Frank and Marie's old car is because he doesn't want to get rid of the car that he used to get lucky in.


Episode 16 - Diamonds

Ray tries to replace Debra's engagement ring.


Episode 17 - The Game

When the TV cable goes out the family plays Scruples to pass the time.


Episode 18 - Recovering Pessimist

Ray wins a sports writing award.


Episode 19 - The Dog

When Ray brings home a stray dog, Robert wants to adopt it.


Episode 20 - Neighbors

Ray deals with a guilty conscience when he is caught with his neighbors in a plot against his parents.


Episode 21 - Fascinatin' Debra

Debra gets upset when a radio shrink interviewing her is more interested in Ray's family.


Episode 22 - Why Are We Here?

In flashback, Ray and Debra recall how they ended up moving next door to Ray's parents.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.