Everybody Loves Raymond Season 2 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 2 of Everybody Loves Raymond tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Ray’s On T.V.

Ray is devastated when he discovers his family lied to him about his television debut on a sports chat show.


Episode 2 - Father Knows Least

Ray finds that the "active listening" techniques, that he and Debra have learned in a parenting class, work much better on his parents than on his kids.


Episode 3 - Brother

At the urging of his parents and Debra, Ray reluctantly takes Robert for a night out, on the anniversary of his brother's divorce. The brothers begin a newfound bonding experience, until Roberts begins to want to get in touch with Ray's feelings.


Episode 4 - Mozart

When Ally wants to quit taking piano lessons from Marie, Ray tries to set an example for her by resuming the lessons he too had quit as a child.


Episode 5 - Golf

Ray tricks Debra into allowing him to play golf and his guilt manifests itself as an anxiety attack. To compound his guilt, the doctor prescribes even more golf. Frank thinks Ray has mental problems.


Episode 6 - Anniversary

On the eve of Frank and Marie's wedding anniversary, Ray finds out the startling news that his parents were separated for a year and would have gotten divorced if he hadn't broken his arm, forcing his dad to come home.


Episode 7 - Working Late Again

Debra realizes she's made a huge mistake, after she persuades Raymond to work from home so that he can spend more time with his family.


Episode 8 - The Children's Book

Ray and his wife bring out the worst in each other after Debra asks him to help her write a children's book.


Episode 9 - The Gift

For his 65th birthday, Ray buys his father, Frank an aquarium. When one of the fish dies, Frank goes into a depression.


Episode 10 - High School

Raymond begrudgingly attends his 20th high school reunion, where Debra immediately bonds with the "cool" kids and Ray realizes he really was a nerd.


Episode 11 - The Letter

Debra writes an angry letter to her mother-in-law after Marie crashes and ruins the tupperware party she was giving for her girlfriends. Ray makes matters worse when he tries to intercept the letter before it gets to his mother's house.


Episode 12 - All I Want For Christmas

It's Christmas Day, and Ray and Debra search in vain for some intimate time together.


Episode 13 - Civil War

In an effort to bond with his dad, Raymond joins Frank and his brother in a Gettysburg Civil War re-enactment.


Episode 14 - Mia Famiglia

When Ray’s “Zia Sarina” comes to visit all the way from Italy, he’s thrilled finally to meet a relative whom the whole family likes.


Episode 15 - Marie’s Meatballs

When Debra gets depressed because Ray would rather eat his mother’s cooking, Ray asks his mom to give Debra cooking lessons.


Episode 16 - The Checkbook

When Raymond takes over the family checkbook to prove to Debra “how easy it can be” to balance it, he nearly creates a financial disaster that sends the family to the poorhouse.


Episode 17 - The Ride-Along

When Raymond goes on a citizen’s ride-along in his brother’s patrol car and sees Robert risk his life during a hold-up, he gains new respect for him.


Episode 18 - The Family Bed

When Ally, claiming that there are monsters in her room, insists on sleeping in her parents’ bed, Ray and Debra do everything they can to slay the monsters so they can get a good night’s sleep.


Episode 19 - Good Girls

Debra discovers that her mother-in-law, Marie, likes Robert’s girlfriend, Amy, better than she likes her because Amy is a “good girl."


Episode 20 - T-Ball

Debra brings an “unapproved snack” to Ally’s T-Ball game and Ray doesn’t stand up for her -- prominently displaying his fear of being disliked.


Episode 21 - Traffic School

When Robert’s traffic school students complain that his class causes severe insomnia, he practices on members of his family -- who turn out to be even tougher critics.


Episode 22 - Six Feet Under

Debra tries to teach Raymond how to have a “normal” mid-life crisis like everyone else, after he starts planning for his burial.


Episode 23 - Garage Sale

When Debra gives away all the "baby stuff" at a family garage sale, Ray gets upset that she doesn't want to have any more children.


Episode 24 - The Wedding (Part 1)

After Raymond asks Debra why she ever married him, they take a walk back in time -- to the very beginning of it all, in Part One of a special two-part episode.


Episode 25 - The Wedding (Part 2)

Ray fears that Debra is more interested in the wedding than in him, in the conclusion of a special two-part episode.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.