Everybody Loves Raymond Season 3 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 3 of Everybody Loves Raymond tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Invasion

When Ray’s house is tented for termites, he moves his entire family into his parents’ house and gives Frank and Marie a taste of their own medicine, on the third season premiere.


Episode 2 - Driving Frank

After Frank has one accident too many, Debra decides that the kids can’t ride with him anymore, which makes Raymond realize that his dad is getting older,


Episode 3 - The Sitter

Upset because she thinks the kids like their new babysitter, Lisa, better than their mommy, Debra makes a desperate choice -- she asks Marie to step in.


Episode 4 - Getting Even

After Raymond embarrasses Debra at Ally’s school auction, she hints that she’s going to “get him back” and Ray lives in fear of her retribution.


Episode 5 - The Visit

When Debra’s mother comes to visit the family for a week, Debra finds herself shocked to discover that she wishes her own mom were more like Marie.


Episode 6 - Halloween Candy

After Raymond is put in charge of the birth control, his plans for Halloween romance are destroyed when Grandpa runs out of candy and winds up distributing “the colourful rainbow pack” of birth control pills to trick-or-treaters in the neighbourhood.


Episode 7 - Moving Out

After Raymond convinces Robert to move out of Frank and Marie’s house, all the family members lose their “buffer."


Episode 8 - The Article

Ray earns the nickname “attention pig” when he gets upset after Andy’s article is published by Sports Illustrated magazine.


Episode 9 - The Lone Barone

When Amy breaks up with Robert, the entire family blames Raymond for Robert’s decision because Raymond told his brother that he feels like “a hostage” and that Debra only keeps him alive “to open jars and kill bugs."


Episode 10 - No Fat

After Frank and Marie go to a Senior Health Fair and find that their cholesterol is a little high, Marie puts her household on a diet and cooks up tofu turkey and other non-traditional fare for what is supposed to be the Barone Thanksgiving feast.


Episode 11 - The Apartment

Ray is green with envy when he drops by Robert’s new apartment building and gets a look at his brother’s sexy neighbors.


Episode 12 - The Toaster

Ray is devastated when he learns that Marie and Frank traded in their Christmas gift -- a personally engraved toaster from Ray, Debra and the kids -- for a state-of-the-art coffee maker.


Episode 13 - Ping Pong

To settle the score -- and maintain his dignity -- Ray challenges Frank to a winner-take-all ping pong match after Frank reveals that he purposely threw a childhood match so that Ray would finally beat him.


Episode 14 - Pants On Fire

Marie is heartbroken when she uncovers evidence that Ray was not the clean-cut, perfect teenager she believed him to be -- a discovery that propels Robert into the coveted “favorite son” position.


Episode 15 - Robert’s Date

Robert’s entire demeanor changes when he starts clubbing with his patrol partner, Judy, and her friends.


Episode 16 - Frank’s Tribute

Frank is elected “Man of the Year” down at the lodge and a reluctant Ray and Robert are enlisted to prepare his tribute.


Episode 17 - Cruising With Marie

Just as Frank and Marie are about to embark on a high seas vacation, Frank hurts his knee and Ray, not wanting to disappoint his mother, agrees to accompany her on the Caribbean cruise.


Episode 18 - Ray Home Alone

When Debra and the kids go away for the weekend, Ray is forced to confront the real reason he doesn’t want to stay home alone.


Episode 19 - Big Shots

Trying to impress Robert when they visit the Baseball Hall of Fame, Ray uses his sportswriter’s “weight” to jump to the front of the line to meet members of the ‘69 Miracle New York Mets.


Episode 20 - Move Over

Ray spites himself when he complains that Debra is too clingy and cuddly in bed.


Episode 21 - The Getaway

Debra and Ray feel tremendous pressure to show each other a good time on a romantic weekend getaway in Vermont.


Episode 22 - Working Girl

Much to Ray’s dismay, Debra decides to go back to work.


Episode 23 - Be Nice

Ray and Debra make a pact to try to be nicer to each other.


Episode 24 - Dancing With Debra

Ray is jealous of the special relationship that Debra and Robert develop when the two go swing dancing together.


Episode 25 - Robert Moves Back

Ray begrudgingly offers up his basement office when Robert and Amy get back together and can’t seem to find a place for some “private time."


Episode 26 - How They Met

Memories of how they first met flood back when Ray and Debra prepare Ally for her first play date with a little boy, on the season finale.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.