Ghost Adventures

Ghost Adventures Season 17 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 17 of Ghost Adventures tonight

Season 17 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Stone Lion Inn

The Ghost Adventures crew investigates the Stone Lion Inn in Guthrie, OK, where it is said the owner performs satanic rituals in the local cemetery. Zak also uncovers what happened to a famous outlaw after his death.


Episode 2 - Freak Show Murder House

Zak and the crew investigate the site of a 1996 double murder in Los Angeles' Chatsworth neighborhood. They gather chilling evidence of paranormal activity and are lured away from the location against their will.


Episode 3 - Samaritan Cult House

Zak and the crew investigate an abandoned prison in Guthrie, OK, which served as the headquarters for the Samaritan Foundation, an organization with rumored ties to murder and terrorism.


Episode 4 - Double Eagle Restaurant

Zak and the crew travel to New Mexico to investigate the Double Eagle Restaurant and the Dona Ana County Courthouse. Both buildings have been plagued by death, leading to poltergeist activity that torments investigators.


Episode 5 - Silent Movie Theater

The crew arrives in sunny Los Angeles to investigate the infamous Silent Movie Theatre. Zak delves deep into a famous murder, learns of the strange death of a beloved savior of silent films and even contacts a deceased movie star.


Episode 6 - Exorcism in Erie

Zak and the crew travel to Erie, CO, along with a bishop to perform an exorcism on a young man in order to help rid him of a demonic attachment he obtained after trying to conjure an entity years ago.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.