Alaskan Bush People Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Alaskan Bush People tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Raised Wild

After being pushed off their land, the unique Brown family of nine travels deep into the Alaskan bush to build a small shack where they will all sleep. The Browns have lived their whole lives in the wild and often go 6 months without seeing an outsider.


Episode 2 - Human Wolf Pack

The Brown brothers are forced to step up when building a one room cabin for the family. During some down time, the wolf pack of five goes into a small bush town to hunt for potential mates. It's the first time they've been in public together in months.


Episode 3 - Blindsided

As the Browns race to finish their cabin, temperatures plummet and an illness hits the family. Their ability to survive the winter rests on the brothers as they race to get essential supplies and complete the home.Then, the unexpected strikes.


Episode 4 - Fight or Flight

A confrontation on the Browns property shuts down production and forces them to make a big decision.


Episode 5 - The Wild Life

After facing unparalleled obstacles, the Browns reflect on their past year of living in the Alaskan Bush while providing surprise revelations about the family's lifestyle.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.