Alaskan Bush People

Alaskan Bush People Season 6 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 6 of Alaskan Bush People tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 6 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Browntown Bound

At the end of one of the toughest years the Brown family has had in the wilderness of Alaska, grit and perseverance is the only path to survival.


Episode 2 - All That Matters

A storm overtakes Chichagof Island and threatens the safety of the Browns as they set out on a journey to bring home a new addition to Browntown. Oldest brother Matt returns home for a fresh start.


Episode 3 - Bear With Us

The Browns decided on a plan of action when protecting their newest member from bears. Matt returns to the wilderness and goes through obstacles of life or death as he tries to bring back dinner for the family.


Episode 4 - Browntown Boom

Billy’s dream of self-sustainability is put to the test as the Brown's embark on the beginning of their biggest project to date. Meanwhile, Matt and Bam decide to help the expansion of Browntown with a different venture idea.


Episode 5 - Dead in the Water

The Browns face turbulent weather as they try to accomplish a haul to Port Alexander. The Integrity shows it's age as problems arise and they are left stranded in the middle of the water.


Episode 6 - One Brown Down

The Browns cross open water and face insurmountable odds while searching for the final pieces to accomplish their off-the-grid dream. Also, Noah misses his girl, and Bam surprises Billy and Ami with a big announcement.


Episode 7 - All Falls Down

The hopes for the wind turbine are threatened when Bear and Gabe make a miscalculation. Noah and Rhain reunite and move their relationship further along. Matt takes on a project to up Browntown’s ability to store food supplies.


Episode 8 - Field of Dreams

Billy scrambles during a last minute barter deal while the family tries to secure their stores for winter. Meanwhile, a rogue bear is playing havoc in Browntown and a nearby logging camp.


Episode 9 - Wind and a Prayer

The Browns face a series of challenges when closing a deal on a wind turbine and Browntown runs out gas, forcing them to get creative. Meanwhile, Noah receives bad news from Rhain.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.