Alaskan Bush People

Alaskan Bush People Season 3 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 3 of Alaskan Bush People tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - A Wolfpack Divided

The Brown family is ready to move into their new home when Ami requires immediate medical attention and must travel to a big city for surgery. Meanwhile, the pressure is on the boys to secure a wood-burning stove so the family can stay warm over winter.


Episode 2 - Rise of Browntown

The Browns move into their new home and look toward the future. After living in the same house as the family for 32 years, Matt creates his own one-of-a-kind tire house. Ami enlists the help of an Alaskan matchmaker to find mates for her five grown boys.


Episode 3 - Divide and Conquer

Nearing the end of hunting season, Matt and Bam must bring back meat for the family while the other Brown kids venture into new territory in search of egg-laying chickens. Twenty-seven-year-old Bear goes out on his first official date ever.


Episode 4 - Bloodlines

Ami is forced to confront her past and the life she left behind years ago, while the Brown boys work a tough demolition job to salvage goods to complete their new home.


Episode 5 - A Big Gamble

After Billy is offered a deal on one-of-a-kind boat, the Brown family is faced with a life-changing decision. Meanwhile, youngest brother Noah kindles a new relationship in town.


Episode 6 - Rocky Seas

Billy and three of his sons face the long journey home on the old boat they just purchased. Meanwhile, Matt and Noah work on an improvement that could electrify Browntown.


Episode 7 - Sink or Swim

A snow storm puts the Browns' first hauling job in peril and a crucial deal threatens the freedom of the wolfpack. Meanwhile, Noah contemplates marriage as he introduces Christi to the family.


Episode 8 - Never Give Up

Everything is on the line when the Browns get their first official job for the hauling business. But when serious issues arise with their boat, the future of the family and their way of life is threatened.


Episode 9 - Alaskan Bush People: Lost Footage

The Brown family discusses the challenges of documenting their lives in one of the most remote areas in Alaska and shares never-before-seen footage.


Episode 10 - Alaskan Bush People: The Wild Year

The Brown family looks back on the last year of their lives. They reflect upon their journey and respond to burning questions viewers have about events that have happened over the course of the season.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.