Alaskan Bush People

Alaskan Bush People Season 14 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 14 of Alaskan Bush People tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 14 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - A New Crossroad

The Wolfpack launches into Spring with ambitions that will push them in new directions. Gabe and Bam ramp up their efforts to rebuild the ranch by turning burnt trees into lumber while Noah reveals epic plans for Alaska.


Episode 2 - Heart of a Wolf

On the eve of their journey back to Alaska, Bird faces a life-changing crisis. On the ranch, Bear and Raiven decide to move up the mountain and finally start their life as a family.


Episode 3 - Growing Pains

While Bird undergoes emergency surgery throwing her Alaska plan in doubt, Gabe embarks on a risky wood salvage mission for his homestead build. Raiven gets her first lesson in off-grid building with husband Bear.


Episode 4 - Coming Home

The siblings touch down in Haines, Alaska, on a mission to find a new homestead for Noah. On North Star Ranch, Bam and Gabe set out to deter encroaching predators hungry from hibernation; and Bear introduces off-grid cuisine to Raiven.


Episode 5 - The Alaskan Code

In Alaska, Noah risks losing a dream property when he volunteers his siblings and himself for a hauling-and-build mission to help an off-grid family in need. On the mountain, Bear invents a new way for him and Raiven to accomplish a tedious bush chore.


Episode 6 - No Sleep Till Petersburg

The Brown siblings battle boat issues while racing to meet a deadline to see a dream property. In Washington, Bam strives to save the ranch money by learning from a local hay farmer. Bear and Raiven share big news for their future.


Episode 7 - Stormy Straights and Narrows

The Browns must navigate the treacherous Wrangell Narrows on course for the storied Mosman Island where Bird hopes to begin a new chapter. But with the clock ticking for Noah to find his homestead, stormy seas threaten their journey.


Episode 8 - All Aboard The Barter Train

Noah finds his dream property on a remote, private island but without the full deposit to secure it, agrees to a complex barter deal. Back on Mosman Island, the emotion of the Alaskan trip takes its toll on youngest sibling, Rain.


Episode 9 - Gabe Against the Machine

The Wolfpack moves to fulfill sister Rain's longtime goal of mining gold on the mountain. But with the siblings shorthanded, other big projects like Gabe's cabin build must compete for priority.


Episode 10 - Gold Blooded Browns

Bird and Noah race to overcome big obstacles to get their gold mining setup operational. Bam and Mother Ami are ready to deliver the first longhorn calves ever sold from North Star Ranch, but soon realize the biggest challenge, wrangling them.


Episode 11 - A Golden Future

The Wolfpack struggles to bring their 50-year-old mining equipment back to life, while Rain makes an emotional return to resume her role as Brown mine boss, in hopes of fulfilling the Brown's dream of striking gold.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.