Alaskan Bush People

Alaskan Bush People Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of Alaskan Bush People tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Alaskan Bush People: A Very Bush Christmas

The wild Brown family gear up for their own unique Christmas celebration, sharing traditions and what is on the horizon in the Alaskan bush.


Episode 2 - Breaking Free

The Browns are ready to return to the wild after being stuck in Ketchikan. They’ve secured a raw piece of Alaskan wilderness and are eager to settle into it before winter hits. But a series of emergencies threatens to keep them trapped in modern society.


Episode 3 - Return to the Wild

The Brown family is determined to make it to their new piece of land in the wild, which is populated by bears and covered in 150-foot widow makers. After barely avoiding disaster on the seas, the Browns reach out to an old friend for help.


Episode 4 - Welcome to Browntown

The Browns set up their unique home site, comprised of a small log shack for the boys and an outhouse and shower for the girls. But the boys' skills appear rusty and they have to prove to Billy that they still have what it takes to make it in the bush.


Episode 5 - Birdy Get Your Gun

As the family begins looking for food in the woods, they quickly realize that there’s stiff competition -- from bears. With supplies running low, Birdy steps up and goes hunting on the bears’ turf to provide for the clan.


Episode 6 - Pile It On

The Browns start building their home on their remote land in Alaska. They have to float the foundation pilings to their land and suffer a setback when a big storm hits. Oldest brother Matt creates a new home for himself.


Episode 7 - On the Prowl

Billy strikes a barter for windows for the new home. Matt and Noah check the local junkyard for additional materials. While grabbing lunch in town, the boys meet some local girls and invite them back to their property for a unique style of bush dating.


Episode 8 - Home Alone

After discovering rogue bears near their homesite, the Browns beef up their defenses. Billy falls seriously ill and is forced to seek medical help. The kids are left to fend for themselves and build a large raft to help move lumber.


Episode 9 - Now or Never

As the Browns struggle to get the walls and roof of their house built, winter arrives. While working through the snow, a series of setbacks threatens to derail all they’ve worked hard to achieve.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.