My 600-lb Life

My 600-lb Life Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of My 600-lb Life tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Melissa's Story (Part 1)

At 31 years old, Melissa weighs over 650 lbs. Now that she has come to terms with her health problems, she is ready to begin her seven-year weight loss journey.


Episode 2 - Melissa's Story (Part 2)

Two years after her gastric bypass surgery, Melissa struggles to get to her ideal size. With the strain the weight loss is taking on her relationship, she wonders if her journey will allow her to reclaim her life.


Episode 3 - Donald's Story

Thirty-four-year-old Donald is frustrated with the way his weight has limited what he can do with his life. Motivated by the love of his parents and a future where he can date again, he begins his journey to lose 400 of his 675 lbs.


Episode 4 - Henry's Story

At 715 lbs, Henry begins his weight loss journey in the hopes of transforming himself in time to attend his high school reunion.


Episode 5 - Ashley's Story

Ashley's career was derailed after she was let go due to her excessive weight. Now she aims to turn her life around so that she can achieve her goal of owning a childcare facility.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.