My 600-lb Life

My 600-lb Life Season 7 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 7 of My 600-lb Life tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 7 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Octavia's Story

Octavia has been bedbound for nearly a year when she decides to get help from Dr. Now, but when it turns out that her best friend is also her worst enabler, Octavia will have to choose between old habits and a new life.


Episode 2 - Brianne's Story

At over 700 pounds, Brianne undertakes a weight-loss journey to save her own life and faces an unexpected challenge to her fragile progress when her husband suffers a heart attack on a birthday she will never forget.


Episode 3 - Robin's Story

Robin and her brother Chris are both obese. They plan to visit Dr. Now together when Chris suffers a stroke and can't go. However, Chris' son Garrett, already 600 pounds at age 20, may join in the journey with his Aunt.


Episode 4 - Justin's Story

A college graduate with a once-promising career, Justin has eaten his life away. Now, only the help of Dr. Now's weight-loss program can restore his hopes of living a happy, productive life.


Episode 5 - Holly's Story

Holly already has one failed weight-loss surgery. In order to succeed this time, she must do more than change her eating habits, she must address the childhood issues that continue to plague her.


Episode 6 - Lacey's Story

Lacey ballooned up over 600 pounds on pizza and ice cream and knows Dr. Now is her best hope for success. She must now rally her divorced parents for support and find a way to modulate her moods that doesn't include binge-eating.


Episode 7 - Brandon's Story

Brandon is a talented musician with a beautiful voice and a runaway weight problem. He wants a career, and he wants to take the next step with his girlfriend, Taylor, whom he risks losing if he can't make a change.


Episode 8 - Maja's Story

Maja moves to Houston to undertake a difficult weight-loss journey with the support of her boyfriend, Christian. When Christian leaves Maja high and dry, however, she will discover that the only person she can count on is herself.


Episode 9 - Tiffany's Story

Despite moving to Houston with the solid support network of her boyfriend, Aaron, and her cousin Jasmine, Tiffany finds it difficult to break the cycle of depressed eating when her two roommates don't join her diet.


Episode 10 - Destinee's Story

Born as "Matthew," Destinee never felt like she fit in. Now, having come out as a 600 pound transgender woman, she likes her curves, but she will need to say goodbye to them if she wants to be approved to transition completely.


Episode 11 - Jeanne's Story

Jeanne lives in an unhygienic household with her mother and father. At well over 600 pounds, Jeanne might never get weight-loss surgery as she runs into several obstacles, especially after an unexpected death in her family.


Episode 12 - Aaron's Story

Since the death of his mother, Aaron has lived at home to care for his aging father. Due to his food addiction, however, Aaron has to heavily rely on his father for help instead. Now, Aaron must learn to care for himself again.


Episode 13 - Kelly's Story

Kelly is on the verge of immobility when she decides to make the trip to Houston to visit Dr. Now. Her journey gets off to a painful start when Kelly gets stuck in a cab on her way from the clinic to the hospital.


Episode 14 - Annjeannette's Story

When Annjeanette was nine, a campaign was established to send her to fat camp. She hated that her weight had become a source of public shame, and she has struggled to overcome her food addiction.


Episode 15 - Angela's Story

When Angela's family is unable to accompany her on her weight-loss journey to Texas, she is unsure what to do. At the last minute, she reaches out to an old flame who still has love for her and is willing to make the trip.


Episode 16 - Lashanta's Story

A mother of 4, Lashanta relies on her kids to keep her cleaned and fed. Her last chance to break the cycle of food addiction that's killing her is to join Dr. Now's program, but it will take a village just to get her out the door.


Episode 17 - Cillas' Story

Cillas' food addiction is getting in the way of his ability to be there for his fiancee, Jessica, and her three daughters. If he doesn't lose weight soon, he knows he'll lose either his girls, or his life.


Episode 18 - Mercedes' Story

With severe lymphedema, Mercedes can only care for her two small children with the help of her family. Dr. Now can give her the tools to lose weight, but to succeed she must face the trauma inflicted by her late abusive father.


Episode 19 - Angie J's Story

At over 600 pounds, Angie is trying to get to Houston to see Dr. Now in hope of getting weight-loss surgery to save her life. Family conflict and a disagreement may stop her from being able to do what she needs.


Episode 20 - Vianey and Allen's Story

Weighing over 600 pounds each, Vianey and Allen are locked in a codependent relationship based on a love of food. As they head to Houston, they will soon find out if their relationship can survive growing healthy together.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.