My 600-lb Life

My 600-lb Life Season 3 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 3 of My 600-lb Life tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Amber's Story

At just 23 years old, Amber is over 600 pounds. Fearing a premature death, she leaves her home in Oregon and relocates to Houston to pursue weight-loss surgery.


Episode 2 - Susan's Story

Susan, over 600 pounds at 37 years old, commits to drastic weight loss. Her recovery from weight-loss surgery is complicated by the diagnosis of a nerve disorder, inhibiting her ability to walk.


Episode 3 - Pauline's Story

At almost 700 pounds, Pauline depends on her son as her full-time caretaker. In an attempt to reclaim her independence and free her son from care giving duties, she moves to Houston for gastric bypass surgery.


Episode 4 - Bettie Jo's Story

Bettie Jo, near 700 pounds at just 24 years old, is determined to make a dramatic change with weight loss surgery. Her husband and caretaker fears any weight loss could lead to her leaving him, creating conflict in the marriage.


Episode 5 - Angel's Story

At over 500 pounds, Angel determines to lose weight for the sake of her son.


Episode 6 - Joe's Story

At 30 years old, Joe is trapped in an 800-pound body. Having lost his job, he's housebound and struggling with depression and loneliness. He struggles through setbacks to become a candidate for weight-loss surgery and begin to reclaim his life.


Episode 7 - Laura's Story

Laura is confined to a wheelchair and relies on family and an oxygen tank to survive. Nearing 600 pounds, she is determined to lose weight to relieve her family of care giving duties and undergoes gastric bypass surgery.


Episode 8 - Charity's Story

At almost 800 pounds, Charity is unable to function without her family and undergoes weight-loss surgery. Suffering from flesh-eating bacterium and oversize fat deposits, she struggles to regain her health and heal her body.


Episode 9 - Chay's Story

Chay has reached 600 pounds at just 23 years old and must make a change to save his own life. He finally copes with his difficult childhood, only to be forced to find new strength after a critical loss of emotional support.


Episode 10 - Marla's Story

Marla, a single mother of three, cannot even stand up due to her estimated 800-pound weight. With the support of her family, she decides to undergo bariatric surgery but faces a series of complications to reclaim her health.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.