American Monster Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of American Monster tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Home Video Hit

A typical American family isn’t exactly what it seems. In public, Max and Janeene Jones appear to have the perfect marriage, but behind this happy image lies hidden truths.


Episode 2 - Appalachian Horror Film

Brian and Randi Trimble are in the throes of newly married life. But when Brian meets the fun-loving Blaine Norris at work, their friendship over Blaine’s low-budget horror film takes a dark turn.


Episode 3 - Wave to Daddy

The daughter of one of America's most notorious killers gives an exclusive interview, taking us on a journey into the eyes of a cold-blooded monster. Never-before-seen footage reveals the devastating double life of a murderer.


Episode 4 - Sing for the Camera

In the summer of 2013, a peaceful community in Hartford, Wisconsin, is shaken to its core when a local teenager is found dead -- the victim of a brutal murder, and the second victim in two days.


Episode 5 - Shooting Phoenix

A monster stalks the summer streets of Phoenix in 2005. With never-before-seen footage, we get a glimpse into the killer's life and how he’s able to hide in plain sight.


Episode 6 - Right Before Your Eyes

When a good-looking, successful businessman meets an aspiring actress she appears to be the perfect match. But the honeymoon doesn’t last long. The relationship takes a turn -- a deadly turn.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.