American Monster Season 7 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 7 of American Monster tonight

Season 7 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Unlucky in Love

Tabatha Spake grows up in an adoring home, but by the time she’s a teenager, she longs for a different kind of love -- one that will elude her for decades to come. Just when she finally finds happiness, a monster turns her dreams into a nightmare.


Episode 2 - He Was Her Everything

In Hudson, Wisconsin, Charlene, and Darrell Wold seem to be living a blissful existence with their blended family. They do all they can to keep their household safe and secure, but they never imagined the real danger would come from within.


Episode 3 - With Honors

Book smart Avis Banks always puts her career ahead of her love life, until she meets handsome teacher Keyon Pittman. But just when she’s on the brink of having it all, a dirty secret tears them apart in the most brutal way possible.


Episode 4 - By Design

Growing up outside Chicago, the Simonian sisters are thick as thieves, even after they leave the nest to start new lives of their own. Then, when the youngest sets off to pursue her master’s degree, a horrific crime tears the whole family apart.


Episode 5 - What the Heart Wants

Raised in a big Mormon family, Ashlee Harmon grows up wanting that same kind of lifestyle. She marries her college boyfriend, Emmett Corrigan, and raises five kids while he opens his own law firm. But dirty secrets will soon trigger a deadly showdown.


Episode 6 - Stage Fright

In the suburbs of Houston, Texas, Stephanie Kirkpatrick is a gifted stage performer and much-loved special needs teacher with the world at her feet. However, behind closed doors, resentment and envy fester in her marriage, leading to a shocking 911 call.


Episode 7 - Once a Killer

Divorced mother Mamie Caldwell finds true love later in life with a younger man named Shabaka WaQlimi. After 20 years together, they’re the heart and soul of their family, but behind the façade, something evil is growing with horrifying consequences.


Episode 8 - Say Your Prayers

When LaTonya Taylor gets pregnant at 15, her mom, preacher Angelia Taylor, vows to support her no matter what. Years later, it looks like love has conquered all, but someone’s hiding a deep-seated resentment that will destroy the whole family.


Episode 9 - It Could Be Me

From her early days as a pageant girl, Michelle Lira always had a magnetic personality. She’s whip-smart too and dreams of being a doctor one day -- until a rollercoaster romance steers her life in a different direction, straight into a deadly ambush.


Episode 10 - About to Break

When newly divorced Wendi Davidson meets charming Brian Chevalier, it seems to be the perfect remedy for heartbreak. Brian proposes after only two months, but a shocking revelation will cause history to repeat in the most devastating way possible.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.