American Monster

American Monster Season 3 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 3 of American Monster tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Stages Of Grief

In suburban California, an intruder brutally attacks and kills a woman.


Episode 2 - Remote Control

A woman vanishes, leading her husband to launch a massive search.


Episode 3 - Backyard Daddy

A couple's troubled relationship ends in murder in Ogden, Utah.


Episode 4 - A Mother's Work

Dark family secrets are revealed when a man is gunned down in his mansion.


Episode 5 - Band Of Brothers

A Mormon family is destroyed by a gruesome double murder in Provo, Utah.


Episode 6 - Watch Your Back

A young military family is forever changed by an insidious murder plot.


Episode 7 - The Last Valentine

A vicious Valentine's Day murder shocks those who know Dr John Hamilton.


Episode 8 - Into The Swamp

A member of a family-run construction business goes missing in Georgia.


Episode 9 - Don't Forget Me

A father disappears without warning and his wife and friends are stumped.


Episode 10 - Off-Camera

A video blogger's husband is kidnapped and murdered in Texas.


Episode 11 - Take Me To The River

A preacher's wife is brutally stabbed and beaten to death in Sheffield, Alabama.


Episode 12 - Just Out Of Frame

A happy family is rocked when their mother is found bludgeoned to death.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.