American Monster Season 8 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 8 of American Monster tonight

Season 8 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Tell Me You Love Me

Ashley Pittman thinks she hit the lottery marrying Jeffrey Scott, and he gives her a cushier life than the one she left behind in small-town Louisiana. However, something ugly festers behind closed doors -- a secret that soon turns deadly.


Episode 2 - Life on the Lake

Gil Dossett and his family live idyllic existence until an accident changes everything. It takes years to chart a new course through life, but just when it seems Gil has finally righted the ship, he finds himself in the darkest place of all.


Episode 3 - Dance With Me

Father of three, Ramon Sosa, builds a successful boxing gym in Texas, coaching a slew of hotshot young fighters. When sultry Maria “Lulu” Dorantes dances into Ramon’s life, he feels like the luckiest man alive -- until someone marks him for murder.


Episode 4 - An Uncomfortable Day

Property developer Robert Pann and trainee nurse Bernice Gray, seem like the ideal match. They’re both good-looking, ambitious, and devoted to their baby daughter. But a rotten foundation is about to bring this picture-perfect façade crashing down.


Episode 5 - It Was All of Them

When divorced mom of four Krystal Humphus marries single dad Nathan Maddox, she is over the moon that she’s found a man who loves kids as much as she does. Little does she know that her dream of a big, blended family will soon become a nightmare.


Episode 6 - Broken Heart in Broken Arrow

Twenty-one-year-old mom, Lauren Kidd, takes an unconventional route through life, but she always follows her heart. It leads her to love, a good job and great friends. The future should be bright, but there’s a darkness lurking that no one can stop.


Episode 7 - Safe At Home

Doris Hoskins spends her adult life repeatedly looking for love, and it seems she’s finally hit the jackpot the fourth time around. However, something dark takes root behind closed doors, and her happy new life is about to spiral out of control.


Episode 8 - Put Yourself Out There

As gentle giant Randy Ferguson approaches his 40th birthday, his sisters worry that he’ll never have a family of his own. That all changes when Randy meets single mom Angela Phillips. But the beautiful life they build together hides an ugly secret.


Episode 9 - When's Mom Coming Home?

After so many years in her husband’s shadow, Joann Albanese finds love again with a personal trainer named John Edwards. Before long, John moves in. But by the time Joann discovers her new boyfriend isn’t who he claims to be, it’s already too late.


Episode 10 - The Man Who Got Away

In Snellville, Georgia, Heather Strube has a great life. She works in the family floral shop, raising her toddler son, and looking forward to a bright future with her new boyfriend until a Sunday trip to the shopping center shatters everything.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.