American Monster

American Monster Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of American Monster tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Green Monster

In Ohio, an intruder brutally guns down a married couple in their sleep.


Episode 2 - Family Snapshot

A family moves to Spokane, only to find it besieged by a serial killer.


Episode 3 - Alabama Murder Mystery

Two people from the same family are stricken with a mysterious sickness.


Episode 4 - Anything for You

Missing Mike Snyder's true fate doesn't come to light until years later.


Episode 5 - The Last Broadcast

Tapes from a local-access TV show tell the true story behind a fatal car accident.


Episode 6 - Push Record

In Colorado, Harold and Toni Henthorn's idyllic life is shattered by a hiking accident.


Episode 7 - Stand By Your Men

A married couple is caught up in a callous murder-for-hire plot.


Episode 8 - Live By The Sword

A woman returns home from the store to find her entire family murdered.


Episode 9 - The Craigslist Killer

Police discover a killer's been using Craigslist to lure men to the woods.


Episode 10 - The Wrong Man

A man fights to clear his name after being accused of a brutal attack.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.