American Monster Season 5 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 5 of American Monster tonight

Season 5 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Brothers in Arms

Mark Corona and Paul Stoeppler are two cousins who are as close as brothers. This blood bond is destroyed when one of them is murdered in cold blood. Never-before-seen home video and shocking CCTV footage reveal what really happened.


Episode 2 - Flesh and Blood

Young parents Adrienne and James Magee work hard to provide a stable life for their three small children in rural Louisiana. But beneath the idyllic scenes lurks a dark secret, culminating in a heinous double-murder at the hands of a loved-one.


Episode 3 - Once a Princess

Hyrah Frasch is no ordinary baby. The photogenic one-year-old already has her own website and looks set to become an internet sensation. But when a tragic accident occurs in the family swimming pool, police discover a brutal killer hiding in her midst.


Episode 4 - Body Type

Jason and Lindsey Lee are destined for each other. However, marriage can have its highs and lows. When the young couple decide to change their lifestyle to reignite the spark in the relationship, it comes with deadly consequences.


Episode 5 - Staten Island Love Story

When popular teacher Simeonette Mapes-Crupi is found dead in her Staten Island condo, all evidence points to a brutal robbery gone wrong. But as detectives dig deeper, they uncover a wealth of secrets, lies and sins, that leads to the ultimate betrayal.


Episode 6 - My Body

Sandy Miles and her daughter Tracie are as close as can be. But when Tracie vanishes and Sandy is found brutally murdered, the truth behind the killing is more horrific than investigators can possibly imagine.


Episode 7 - Have You Seen This Woman?

Rebecca and Ken Pierce film themselves raising their four kids in idyllic rural Oklahoma. But the family is haunted by a specter of addiction and violence across generations that will leave two of them brutally murdered, and the family destroyed.


Episode 8 - Who Am I?

When Dianne Hart and Donnie Rudd begin an affair in a small Chicago suburb, Dianne's kids hope that their mom has found love. But instead it triggers a series of bizarre lies and deceptions that reveal a cold-hearted killer in their midst.


Episode 9 - By God, That’s Enough

When single mom Michelle Chaffin finds love, it seems like the perfect case of opposites attract. But when Michelle vanishes without a trace, police uncover a terrible jealousy revealed through a shocking confession that leaves her family reeling.


Episode 10 - Stay with Me

Diana Lovejoy and husband Greg Mulvihill live happily in southern California. But when accusations rock the marriage and a mysterious phone call ends with an attempted murder, police uncover the shocking truth behind this once dream couple.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.