American Monster

American Monster Season 6 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 6 of American Monster tonight

Season 6 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Everyone's Favorite Uncle

Steve and Lana Clayton seem like a devoted couple.


Episode 2 - Second Chance

Joy and Fred are typical high school sweethearts until a tragic work accident changes everything.


Episode 3 - Out of His Shell

When a new family arrives in rural Iowa, a wicked plot is hatched behind closed doors.


Episode 4 - Plus-One

Melissa and Rob find love at a birthday BBQ, but the once happy relationship comes to a deadly end.


Episode 6 - Hoop Dreams

Keonte Chavis goes missing, then she is found strangled to death in the woods.


Episode 7 - Unmasked

A medical trauma upends a couple's happy life, setting them on a path of destruction.


Episode 8 - Life in Florida

The family of a wealthy 78-year-old widow is drawn into a dark world of crime and violence.


Episode 9 - Nothing Can Stop Us

A marriage turns tumultuous when a shocking secret breaks the surface and leads to murder.


Episode 10 - Ghost From the Past

Friends are separated for an eternity when one marries the other's brother.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.