Adventure Time

Adventure Time Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Adventure Time tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Slumber Party Panic

Finn must keep his promise to Princess Bubblegum and cover up the zombie problem they've created.


Episode 2 - Trouble in Lumpy Space

Finn and Jake must travel to a far-off land to stop Jake from becoming permanently Lumpy.


Episode 3 - Prisoners of Love

The boys try to cool off but get trapped by the Ice King.


Episode 4 - Tree Trunks

Finn and Jake try to go on a quest while protecting Tree Trunks.


Episode 5 - The Enchiridion

Finn quests for a book that will make him a better hero.


Episode 6 - The Jiggler

Finn and Jake must figure out what's wrong with a creature.


Episode 7 - Ricardio the Heart Guy

Finn becomes jealous of Princes Bubblegum's new suitor.


Episode 8 - Business Time

Finn and Jake must take charge after the businessmen they've outsourced some of their work to go too far.


Episode 9 - My Two Favorite People

Jake tries to broker peace between Rainicorn and Finn.


Episode 10 - Memories of Boom Boom Mountain

Finn gets caught up in trying to make everyone happy.


Episode 11 - Wizard

Finn single-mindedly pursues the powers an old wizard offers him, until he learns that with great power comes, yeah yeah yeah, all that.


Episode 12 - Evicted!

Marceline shows up and informs Finn and Jake that the tree fort was once hers and she wants it back.


Episode 13 - City of Thieves

Finn tries not to be corrupted by the City of Thieves.


Episode 14 - The Witch's Garden

Jake loses his powers to a witch.


Episode 15 - What Is Life?

In his attempt to out-prank Jake, Finn inadvertently creates the Ice King's son.


Episode 16 - Ocean of Fear

Finn faces his biggest challenge yet, overcoming his fear of water.


Episode 17 - When Wedding Bells Thaw

Finn must help plan the Ice King's bachelor party.


Episode 18 - Dungeon

Finn tries to conquer a dungeon without Jake's help.


Episode 19 - The Duke

Finn goes to great lengths to catch the evil Duke of Nuts, only to discover he's not such a bad guy after all.


Episode 20 - Freak City

A magical man turns Finn into a foot. They meet others who have been similarly wronged and must work together.


Episode 21 - Donny

In an attempt to save a village, Finn and Jake rehabilitate Donny the Ogre, who's a real jerk.


Episode 22 - Henchman

While trying to rescue a helpless stranger, Finn becomes Marceline's slave.


Episode 23 - Rainy Day Daydream

Jake's imagination runs wild, and Finn has to stop it before it kills them.


Episode 24 - What Have You Done?

Finn and Jake befriend the Ice King in an attempt to save the ice cream people.


Episode 25 - Finn Meets His Hero

Finn meets his adventuring role model, only to learn he's become a wuss in his old age.


Episode 26 - Gut Grinder

Finn and Jake chase a mysterious villain who's been stealing gold from helpless villages.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.