Adventure Time

Adventure Time Season 9 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 9 of Adventure Time tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 9 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Orb

The dreams of Finn, Jake and BMO fall under the influence of a mysterious orb.


Episode 2 - Elements Part 1: Skyhooks

Upon returning to Ooo, Finn and Jake discover that there have been some radical changes in their absence.


Episode 3 - Elements Part 2: Bespoken For

Ice King weaves a tale filled with drama, romance and men's fashion.


Episode 4 - Elements Part 3: Winter Light

Finn, Jake and Ice King travel to the new Ice Kingdom to confront the person responsible for turning everything topsy-turvy.


Episode 5 - Elements Part 4: Cloudy

Before they can restore Ooo, Finn and Jake will have to escape exile in an endless sky.


Episode 6 - Elements Part 5: Slime Central

Finn and Jake infiltrate the new Slime Kingdom and are drawn into a heated skate battle.


Episode 7 - Elements Part 6: Happy Warrior

One step closer to success, Finn and his friends fight through a new, more brutal Fire Kingdom to find Flame Princess.


Episode 8 - Elements Part 7: Hero Heart

A full-scale war has broken out between two kingdoms and it's up to Ooo's most unlikely hero to stop it!


Episode 9 - Elements Part 8: Skyhooks II

With time running out, Finn and Lumpy Space Princess work together to unlock one of Ooo's greatest secrets.


Episode 10 - Abstract

As Jake goes through some personal changes, he's haunted by a sinister dream encounter with his brother Jermaine.


Episode 11 - Ketchup

BMO and Marceline swap stories about their recent adventures.


Episode 12 - Fionna and Cake and Fionna

An unexpected critic shows up at Ice King's latest Fionna and Cake book reading.


Episode 13 - Whispers

While safeguarding a frightened Sweet P, Finn is led into a confrontation with an old foe.


Episode 14 - Three Buckets

Finn and Fern’s carefree visit to some old ruins turns disastrous.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.